We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

villages resort

Villages Resort at Lake PalestineRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(611 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

ReshiaRe

September 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place

Comfortable,cozy and clean this is a great place for family gathering are just to get away and relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nisha

September 16, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great!

I feel in love with everything. Clean great amenities service the room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa

September 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful place

Great place to stay. Staff very nice. Whether you prefer the pools or the lake. Lots to do!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grannasand

September 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Stay Ever

I was extremely satisfied with the rooms, I loved everything. The extra kitchen in.my bedroom was right on time. I am one satisfied customer!

kslick53

August 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful area for resort

Indoor water park is great. A few minor issues that I have requested a phone call to clear up.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jaguar

August 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good for young families

Our 9 year old grandchildren had great time. They loved the water park and the pontoon boat we rented. They really loved the swimming pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KMAK

August 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst stay with IHG - Non comfortable bed and not clean

I had complained due to can’t sleep myself and my wife with my children who one of them had a nightmare due to non clean sheets or dust mite with customer careless even with no apologize from front desk or the manager , water park not included with hotel which were not clear on the website, therefore it affected to my family not to Saty any more with IHG which was planning to stay 4 days but due fatal mistakes from hotel we left with very frustrated. So the hotel management has to deduct my stay fees and get training for how to deal with IHG gold member !!!

Gorda

August 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The choice for kids activities, the comfort of the villa

My grandchildren were able to choose different activities to do . The villa was comfortable and very spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

kma137

August 9, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst experience ever

Worst hotel ever due to getting allergies caused by dust mites from beds and can’t sleep myself and my children with customer’ careless of hotel staff, not recommend it.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Veed

August 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

property good , room could be better especially kitchen appliances

Yes, I recommend this property.