We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(458 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Helen

August 9, 2018

Great value

Was happy overall with my stay. Rooms were clean and spacious. Liked that they offered activities for kids even though we never used them. Windows on outside of bedroom needed to be cleaned. I would definitely stay there again and will look to stay at other holiday inn club vacation locations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tre007

July 28, 2018

earned points are earned points

Please consider extending the timeframe to which "loyalty" points expire. It had been about 13 months since I used your services, and as such, my 11,000 points expired. Consider this: when it came time for me to choose a location, I intentionally selected your company, based off past experiences. I frequented your company extensively, yet, I lost points due to 12 month exploration period. I wonder what loyalty is there from the company to the customer?

Yes, I recommend this property.

mrrs23

July 28, 2018

clean and comfortable

The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The resort had nice amenities for families like a bowling alley, indoor pool, games, and an arcade.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronald

July 28, 2018

Stay

Our stay was great. We love the area. We love to come back and stay longer and not have to use so many points

Yes, I recommend this property.

DCWanderer

July 28, 2018

Would definitely recommend!

I really enjoyed my stay here. Nice quiet location close to the places I like to visit when in Williamsburg like historic sites and outlet. The property is well-kept and all the staff are very helpful and pleasant. Easygoing atmosphere. Everything you need is onsite and if not, a huge Walmart is 4 minutes away. Will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

LoveBoo

July 26, 2018

07/22/2018

My family and I stay at the resort and despite the rain we had on our vacation we had a great time and will be back to visit again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leann

July 15, 2018

Week long stay for a softball tournament

Our stay couldn't have been any better. The room was perfect. The entire town center area with the pool, bowling, putt putt, and cafe was awesome. The food at the cafe was so convenient and very good. Not one complaint. Our family enjoyed every minute of our vacation during our daughter's softball tournament week. We plan to return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

July 19, 2018

Beautiful Accommodations

What a great place to stay if you want to tour Colonial Williamsburg or even go to Bush Gardens and Water Coubtry USA. Hotel, grounds , and and accommodations were great. People were very friendly. A must restaurant to eat out is the Aberdeen Barn. The food was delicious and the staff was wonderful. Make sure you try the cheese spread. Cheers

Yes, I recommend this property.

buffalohr

July 8, 2018

Busch Gardens/Water Country Vacation

I was really pleased with my stay at this hotel. I really enjoyed staying in a resort with all of the amenities (pool, bar/snack bar, bowling alley, mini-golf). The villas were very nice, full size kitchen and like the fact it had washer/dryer in the room. There was room to spread out unlike in a regular hotel room. The theme parks were just a short drive away, the hotel offers a shuttle which we did not use but thought that it is nice they offer that. Staff was very friendly. I would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AJones

July 8, 2018

Great hotel

This hotel was great; the staff provided everything we needed. Had many day time and night activities.