We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(505 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Spring Breaker

April 19, 2019

Spring Break in Williamsburg

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn vacation club in Williamsburg. It was well appointed, clean and had pools, bowling and Putt Putt for the kids. It was a 10 minute drive to the Historic District. Good place for families taking a short trip to Williamsburg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hermiejo

April 17, 2019

Chlorine in the pool was too strong

Check in and out was fantastic, desk clerks were great. Rooms were fantastic and very clean, felt very safe walking around. Outside premises were very clean and beautiful. The only think I thing should be check more frequent is the chlorine levels in the indoor pool. As soon as you walk into the area your eyes burn and you can taste chlorine.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mamatravler

April 20, 2019

LAST MINUTE VACATION

I did not know the Holiday Inn had a resort. I booked a few days before spring break 2019. It was a nice experience. The locations is close to a local Walmart. I was able to purchase groceries and toiletries. I did not like the cafe/ market located at the resort. There was a problem with the bowling ally. However, we were given complimentary extra time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gunter

April 17, 2019

Feels like home

I really like this property because it is so relaxing. My only big criticism is the walls are thin. The layout of the hotel is such that the living room area is right next to a bedroom wall, meaning that if your neighbors are in their living room, you can hear every word if you’re laying in bed. We stayed a week and it was really only a problem for two nights. Those nights were on a weekend. I have stayed at this property three times and will come back despite the noise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alicat

April 6, 2019

Beautiful place to stay

We’ve stayed several times at this beautiful location and it has always been clean and welcoming. This visit however, was not quite the peaceful place it had been in the past. We were placed on the third floor and it seems as though children ran around above us into the early morning hours. I think o will request the top floor next time around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen72

March 24, 2019

Great Place To Stay! Friendly Staff! Awesome Room!

Everything was great, I have already told family and friends how nice a place and they should check it out! Very close to shopping and other area attractions!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Penny

March 31, 2019

Great suite

Nice retreat. Each room has generous room and comfortable bed. Enjoyed having fun, family activities on site. Easy check out procedure. Nice and relaxing view from the bedroom, however the sliding door to the patio was really hard to open and close.

Tamekia Gosa

March 24, 2019

Great Stay

I definitely enjoyed my stay here, everything was perfect except the people next door were up late and very loud. Other than that awesome staff and hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Health Whisperer

March 30, 2019

Excellent Quiet and Comfortable Staff

The hotel grounds are beautiful. We stayed in a one bedroom villa and it was better than I thought. My only issue is that we did not have hot water to enjoy our nice jacuzzi. They promised to get maintenance up, but they never came. However, I checked the water again later and it worked. Maybe they fixed it but didn't stop by because it was late.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JesusStillLives

March 27, 2019

Great Stay

I stayed here for a week for work and it was great. I wished I could have stayed longer. It was a great deal for how much I payed and how big and nice these rooms are. Also, the service was exceptional. There was a girl that checked me in and out and she was super friendly and just had a easy way about her. I think her name was Cassidy. She was very welcoming and very warm and just great. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. It's easily the nicest one I ever stayed at.

Yes, I recommend this property.