We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(458 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Razp

July 14, 2018

One night getaway

Great location, large spacious 1 bedroom. The little balcony was an added surprise. It was a beautiful place to sit and drink coffee in the morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Averagedad

June 22, 2018

Disappointed

While the overall appearance of the property was better than average, it was only better than AVERAGE. We found dead bugs in the dining room of our suite, housekeeping services were supposedly available for an additional fee, the closest pool to our building was closed for repair, internet/phone/cable service was interrupted and the list goes on. While some of these issues may seem trivial, when you are on vacation, you want to relax not stress.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Family united

June 20, 2018

Very clean

So happy this place was clean and comfortable. We were very impressed upon first entry. The grounds were immaculate too. There was fun for the whole family. We have already booked another stay at a different location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori

June 16, 2018

1st stay at holiday club vacations

The grounds and room were beautiful. We stayed in a two bedroom with our family of four. The accommodations were clean, nicely decorated and had plenty of room. The only extra facilities we used was the pools. These were also very nice and our children enjoyed them. They wanted to do the mini golf and the bowling but time did not allow as we had planned sight seeing in the area. The general location of the hotel was perfect to visit Jamestown, Yorktown, Colonial Williamsburg and Busch Gardens. Our only complaint was the time share meeting. We were told it would be around 90 minutes and ending up being 7 hours. We essentially missed an entire day of vacation. In the end we did end up purchasing. I hope that it works out for us as we do travel yearly for vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gramcraker

June 5, 2018

fantastic staff

we arrived for a family vacation and children became ill on the way the staff was amazing to them and so very cordial

Yes, I recommend this property.

City Traveler SC

June 9, 2018

Very Relaxing and Recreation Staff Were Great

We stayed here as a stopover on the way home from our vacation and to just relax and unwind fir a day. What a relaxing stay it was! Clean spacious villa, plenty of supplies, and a day full of activities and amenities. My daughter loved the arts and crafts and I must say all the staff were great to her, especially Jamie. She was great. The pools, bowling were fun. Also the cafe prices were very reasonable and the food was great. Was nice to relax fir a day with no hustle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tee Tee

May 27, 2018

We really enjoyed our day

We will be coming back in September and staying longer because we our selves my husband really liked it I did as well

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony70

May 27, 2018

bed was very uncomfortable

bed was not comfortable, also the jacuzzi tub did not work, other than that stay was great

Matt

May 25, 2018

Loved it

I’ll come again! But I wish there was a restaurant and a coffee shop on the grounds.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manny

May 17, 2018

Nice

Good place to stay if you prefer the quite family friendly vacation spot

Yes, I recommend this property.