Starting September, parking lots around Buildings 100 to 500 will be getting patched and re-sealed. If your parking area is closed, overflow parking will be available at the front of the resort.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

williamsburg resort

Williamsburg ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

dwagner825

July 26, 2015

Great Vacation Experience

Here's a guys point of view. The town square had a bowling alley/indoor pool/ outdoor pool/18 hole putt putt course and a store/bar where you could oreder and buy food. Best was they sell beer right on the property. A six pack of Heineken/Yuengling/Sam Adams ect. was only $9.99. Very clean rooms with great kitchens.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike's Family

June 28, 2015

Great Place To Stay

We stayed at the resort from June 24th to the 28th and enjoyed our experience with the hotel as we used it as our home base to explore the historical areas and Busch Gardens. The hotel is located approximately 6 to 10 miles from the area attractions, but is conveniently located near the major routes allowing you to get to your destinations easily. It is clean, new and really was the perfect place for my family of five. The facilities were clean, nice, and new. I would highly recommend the hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

astm

June 27, 2015

holiday day inn stay

the stay was really good iwe would stay there again . the only thing was the price with my husband for the one night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ABnonny

June 28, 2015

comfortable and roomy

We really enjoyed our stay! Everything we needed was in the condo setting, and we were very comfortable. Pools were great, and we would love to come again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

pktravel

June 28, 2015

Friendly atmosphere

Great service, staff always courteous and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Victoria2015

June 13, 2015

Absolutely Amazing!!!!

I planned a getaway to Williamsburg with my mom and sister and found this resort through my IHG membership. The resort looked great on the web site so I was excited about booking it. I can only tell you that the pictures do not do the resort justice! This by far was the NICEST and most luxurious resort I have ever stayed in from the chandeliers in the bathroom to the stone fireplace and all the exquisite furnishings. I think our mouths dropped when we opened the door. The staff made us feel amazing. This resort is for everyone! The overall outside amenities far exceeded anything we were expecting. We have told all of our friends about this place and we will definitely be back. Now our problem is that we want ALL of the places we stay in to look like this one!!!! It's amazing!!!!!! Loved it! Just can't say enough about it!!!! A A A A A A A Rating from this Platinum Member!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darra

June 19, 2015

Excellent accomodations and service

The resort was nicely maintained and the staff was friendly. Only complaint is that we did not have hot water one night.

LE919

June 7, 2015

Beautiful resort!!

We loved staying here. Our unit was very clean and tidy and well decorated. We had plenty of room and it was especially nice to have 2 full bathrooms. I highly recommend staying at this resort and we hope to come back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NebraskaMike

June 15, 2015

great property; terrible customer service

The ammenities were great; the service were you bowl/putt-putt/ and play basketball was excellent. Very poor service every where else

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wanderlust1

May 31, 2015

Overall Excellent Service

Everything about this resort is excellent. From the grounds, to the staff, to the cleanliness of the whole facility, to the expansiveness of the grounds. Holiday Inn Club Vacations Williamsburg Resort is by far the best resort I have been to in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.