We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Meem

December 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location is great for hikers and outdoor fun

The room was nice, but not as big as expected. Beds were comfortable. Staff completely leaves you alone unless you need them. Room was clean except for the big tub in the bedroom. Overall it was fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lexix

December 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday inn

Best place to spend your holiday at...I will recommend this place to everybody who wants to have a time outside the normal home ... it's a home away from home

Yes, I recommend this property.

Automattick26

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property

This is our family's second trip to this property. It has the amenities of a hotel, but the feel of a campground. It has a great frisbee golf course and a fun mini golf course to go along with the outdoor pool.

Drew

December 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Decent in the summer, probably

Probably a place to stay, if you prefer not to do anything. Secluded, highway traffic noise, rooms not to clean. Facility is nice. Grounds are well kept. People are friendly.

No, I do not recommend this property.

pblanc

December 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A home away from home

I love the accommodations, makes you feel like you’re at home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Titanschris78

December 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice and cozy

Apple Mountain resort is great for a family getaway. The area is very beautiful and Helen is a great town to visit about 20 miles away, should you decide to leave the resort. The resort has plenty to do including golf, putt putt, horseback riding, arcade, ping pong, billiards, a swimming pool and hot tub. The rooms were spacious and clean. Customer service at the resort was friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I can say is that being on the second floor, I was above and below other people’s rooms and could hear it when anyone above or around my room walked or closed a door, it woke me up a couple of times. Overall I would rate my experience a 8.5/10. I recommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brad

December 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nosie

The noise from the room above keeps us awake and 3 calls to service before we got quiet at 1:30 am

Yes, I recommend this property.

Qualityrooster

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice quiet stay

Very relaxing place with amenities for the whole family. Just note there are no elevators on the property which wasn't a problem for me but I know could be a problem for some. So keep that in mind when booking.

mperks

November 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and quiet experience.

Great getaway for relaxing. Don't tell anyone about this place it will be our secret place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grammie

November 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful location

We were only able to book one night. Availability is the only obstacle we experienced.

Yes, I recommend this property.