We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JonW

September 7, 2019

NEVER AGAIN

Do not attend the time share sales pitch no matter what they offer. Worst experience of our vacation.

Julie

September 6, 2019

Excellent location

I have stayed here before and love the location and the smaller pools around the various units. It is my go to place while in Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent traveler

September 12, 2019

Good value

Good value for the amenities you receive at this hotel. I enjoyed the kitchen and laundry facilities. I also liked that there were multiple fitness centers on property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trell

September 12, 2019

Amazing Services

this was amazing stay I preferred everyone to try this out

Yes, I recommend this property.

ekdewine

September 3, 2019

Great location.

We had plenty of room for three adults and were able to uber to the strip. But we really liked having a parking space so we could use our cars for day trips.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deno

September 11, 2019

Very relaxing

The minute you walk in to this place. You will be welcomed and made to feel as though this is your new heaven. The staff is very outgoing and friendly and helpful in any way possible. The villas are just like an apartment with comfortable beds, that you will fall fast asleep. The entire place is wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susie

August 31, 2019

Comfortable rooms and great pools.

We stayed here for our vacation with eight family members. My parents who are 77 were very impressed with their room and the service. It is a great place to stay no matter what your age.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juancho

August 31, 2019

Summer

The best place to stay in Las Vegas, easy access from any direction, clean and quite

Yes, I recommend this property.

SFS52

August 30, 2019

Business trip to Vegas.

I enjoy staying here. It is close to the strip, quiet comfortable and the staff was very pleasant, polite and responsive to my requests. /needs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

September 6, 2019

Great Stay

Hotel provides a relaxing environment..especially for being so close to all the Vegas action spots.

Yes, I recommend this property.