We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(594 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sheri11

January 3, 2021

Great Villa and Resort

We had an awesome time at this resort. Everything was as said and pictured. The staff is very nice and friendly. We will definitely return!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thompson

January 10, 2021

The only place for me

My family and I absolutely love this resort! It’s away from all the busyness of Branson, but only 5 minutes away at the same time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

January 1, 2021

Nice clean place but !!!

Nice clean place and nice staff but, the staff did place a family with rowdy kids above us which should have never happened. No rest until 2 am. Kids should be on bottom floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mecochran

January 4, 2021

Way too loud

Upon check-in customer service was wonderful. We were told if we had any issues during our stay to call security. The people staying in the room above us were running and slamming doors most of the night. Around 12am we called security and asked if they could speak with them. At 1:30am it was still going on. We again called security. This noise continued until 3am. It was constant and extremely loud. The only option the hotel gave us was to move all of our stuff and our children to a different villa at 3am. This seemed unfair as the posted quite hours are 10 pm to 9am. The people in the room above us were very loud and disrespectful of the rules. Also the hot tub was not working during the entire last day of our stay. We were told it would be down for an hour. We stayed and swam in the pool for an hour. After an hour we were told it would be another hour. We went to dinner and came back. When we returned we were told it would not be back up and running at all. I do understand it is not the hotel staff's fault. It was just disappointing that that is the main reason we chose this hotel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

El73

January 3, 2021

Great time

Loved everything about the stay. Great rooms and friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

not going too

December 29, 2020

great service

I was great im not going to write a book. ............................

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barneyballer

December 13, 2020

Christmas Getaway

A great place to stay with kids. The room was very private. It had large bedrooms with good storage. It also had a nice balcony with a table and chairs. The property was a little difficult to navigate, but we managed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JonG

December 27, 2020

nice quiet stay

We tried to avoid getting contact with to many people, the hotel put up in a building that has 12 room with only 4 being used. also like the fact that there is no elevator to deal with, stair is open air.

Redmam

December 18, 2020

We had a good time

We didnt really like the pillows and we couldnt get the shower to work, but they came within an hour to fix it for us. They did good!

Yes, I recommend this property.

J..J..

December 24, 2020

Disappointing

We stay at many IHG properties, but doubt we will ever stay again at a Club Vacation Property. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa that we were excited about, but it was a disappointment. Dated with worn out furniture. There was no where comfortable to relax in the Villa, even the bed was worn down. This property needs some interior attention immediately. We are really disappointed that we wasted 80,000 IHG points for 2 nights at a sub-par property. On the bright side, my 9

No, I do not recommend this property.