We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(553 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

March 8, 2020

Quiet location

Loved the rooms and facility. Wish we had a later check-out time. Will for sure go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hcooksey

March 8, 2020

Excellent Stay

The rooms are very spacious and well cleaned. We was attending a conference so not much time spent in the room but what was spent there was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

February 28, 2020

A time of respite

We traveled to Holiday Hills Resort in Branson, MO, for a time of respite and intentionally visited in the off-season. Our two-bedroom villa met our needs for a cozy, comfortable time to relax, read and play table games without interruptions. We will definitely visit this property again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happywife

February 16, 2020

great service and sleep quality Amazing stay for the price

Other than pushing time share during check in this was one of the best experiences so far. We went for our anniversary and got a romantic suite, instead of getting one side and having a neighbor we got both sides so had quiet and comfort. They let us check in early when they seen I was tired for travel and were very friendly. They had so much to offer for fun when we bring our kids in future visits. Couldn't have imagined a better visit and it's the best place we have stayed in Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Louis

February 20, 2020

Spacious Accommodations

Holiday Hills Resort is great place to stay during a visit to Branson. It is well located to all of the activities and a relaxing place to return to after a full day of fun! Our room was very clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Addie1844

February 16, 2020

Exceptional staff

The staff here were exceptional. They were extremely helpful and very friendly, even going to far as to walk us outside and show us to our room, as it was dark and we were not familiar with the property. Overall everything was great, and we will definitely be returning in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drolljr

February 16, 2020

Decent hotel

Overall hotel was nice. Had lots of Amenities. I stayed on the Ambassador side. Issues I had was sleep quality. The front bedroom in the hotel does have anything to block the street lamp outside. This makes the room feel that it daylight all night long. Not to mention the noise of people walking by your room. Also the blinds in the room don’t make you feel comfortable because of the spacing. Anyone walking by could see right into the room. I felt there was no privacy due to that. Also the sheets were so stiff and uncomfortable. The bathroom was just ok typical shower in tub. Found a dirty towel placed in with the clean and it grossed me out. The towels are stiff and not plush at all. Overall other than what I experienced it’s a nice resort but needs to fix the quality.

Yes, I recommend this property.

opreacher

February 7, 2020

Great bed and bedding!

Great stay! Just wasnt long enough! I would definitely recommend going and would love to go back myself!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie389

January 26, 2020

Great place with lots of activities

Very nice place, lots for kids and grandkids to do, but be prepared for the high pressure time share pitch, they even called our room for a second pitch after turning down the 90 minute tour of the facility

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flee1010

January 19, 2020

Mustang

Great facility and staff that made my stay a wonderful experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.