We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

lake geneva

Lake Geneva ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(621 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Local mom

December 25, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room was very nice

The only problem I had was they had 60.00 made service charge on my bill. I called and they took care of it. The hotel and the service was top notch I will be back.we were there for Xmas the whole place was very festive wonderful christmas displays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Busguy

November 14, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room

Good value off season. Staff needs to be more familiar with Holiday Inn Club Vacations policies.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DRBFM

October 25, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room but weird billing setup

If you take the check-in and check-out process out- it was a great stay. I still don't understand why they can't give me my bill at check-out. They need to make it seamless between Holiday Inn Club Vacations and Lake Geneva Resort. The room was great and enjoyed my stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrea222

October 30, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fabulous Room

Once we figured out where to check in - lack of signage for the Holiday Inn Vacation. We were very pleased with our suite - except for the lack of coffee in room on our second morning. Very comfortable bed, nice shower and bathroom, though it lacked a place to hang your towel when you got out of the shower. Really enjoyed the balcony and its view. Definitely worth the price we paid.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DFresh

October 17, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Gorgeous resort with outstanding rooms

Initially I thought we were in the wrong location as there were no signs indicating this resort was a Holiday Inn. I found the registration area to the resort and asked about the HI and was surprised to hear her say I was in the correct location! This place is fabulous! Great dinning, beautiful golf course, and the surrounding area is incredible. I will now make this a regular stop as I travel to the Lake Geneva area. The downside is I was only there for one night. I highly recommend this location if you and your spose want a quiet get away with clean, comfortable, elegant rooms. You can beat the price.

jimnpatty

October 14, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Condos. They were clean and had most everything we needed. I could have used a full length mirror ; there is only one half mirror - in the bathroom. The bed was great but no dresser drawers to store our clothes . We had to put our stuff on the bottom of the closet. The view from our room was awesome - beautiful and quiet. It's a great place to spend your time away from home! Restaurants were fabulous! Town was fun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AnyoneUSA

October 11, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lake Geneva

Beautiful area of the country! Resort was very clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BrucePFFD

October 4, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious and clean

I was on site for a conference and found the room to be spacious, clean and in fine order. The room had all of the items I required and some I did not even know I needed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tlford

October 4, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

excellent room, comfy bed

excellent accommodations, patio overlooking golf course was relaxing with a beautiful view

Yes, I recommend this property.

Headmane

September 30, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

enjoyable stay and help was attentive

We have stayed here for some eight years and have had good service and enjoyed the stay and the area and the Good Lord willing we will be back again

Yes, I recommend this property.