We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,063 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Michael

March 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely Stay...

2nd time staying here and had such a great time. Location is convenient to all and the grounds and rooms are great! Wonderful place for the adults and kids and larger groups. We had a 3 bedroom villa and it was perfect; great kitchen, spacious dining area and plenty of beds for the crew! Beautiful pools and waterpark area for the kids. Def recommend to all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RPM!

February 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale Vacation

Overall this Resort was very nice and comfortable. Besides the weather which obviously they had no contol over. The only issue we had was no full offering of breakfast was available in the restaurant. The one restaurant opens at 11:30 for lunch and dinner. My issue with that is being in Scottsdale, AZ I would guess most people are there for breakfast but then leave for lunch and dinner with activities outside the hotel directly, such as golf, hiking, etc. The staff was very accomodating when extra towels, soap, etc. was needed during the week.i

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deb777

February 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Impressed!!

We had a wonderful stay!! Great pool access!! Very comfortable spacious rooms. Quality bedding for a great sleep. Clean, nicely appointed suite!! All the staff are very helpful and friendly!! Will be back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

silver fox2

February 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

reunion

Great room, big enough for four or more. Able to use kitchen, if needed

Yes, I recommend this property.

MediaMamma

February 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

better than a hotel!

If you don’t want to stay in a standard hotel room , this is s great option. If you don’t have a car, you have limited options for eating at the resort. It’s a little bit off the beaten path and there aren’t many restaurants within walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Cheeseman

February 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great property and rooms

Overall a great experience. Upgraded for free and the rooms were awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kereppi

February 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Cost effective choice

I’ve travelled with friends and booked 2bedrooms villa which is spacious, clean and tidy, the location is good near 101 highway, I would like to recommend this hotel to selfdriving travelers

Yes, I recommend this property.

Business traveler

January 31, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Problem recovering clothing items left in room

Problem recovering clothing items left in room - Nice quiet property and enjoyable stay until check out. When I realized I had left clothing items in the dresser drawer, I returned to the hotel immediately (same day) but no one has been able to locate my clothing items. To me, this signals in adequate procedures related to housekeeping protocol, or someone is not telling management the truth.

Yes, I recommend this property.

flosser400

January 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay. Beware of the pushy Timeshare sales.

Pro: This was a great location for us as we were attending the Spear center. We had 2 kids with us and the pools were nice but the weather was cold. Con: The biggest negative was being harassed by the timeshare people who would not take NO for an answer. After we adamantly refused to attend the talk they had the nerve to call our room the next day and start all over with the how are you today, where are you from etc. We had to tell them to leave us alone for the rest of our stay.

MarshaS

January 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Access to Villa

I loved the villa. Having been in recovery for a broken knee, I found it very disappointing that there was not an elevator. 8 or so steps down to the villa, and then a small step up in front of the door seemed a little dangerous to me. When I arrived, I got some help with my luggage. At check out, no one was available to carry my heavy luggage and canvas bags up the staircase. No handrails on the staircase and it was poorly lit.

Yes, I recommend this property.