We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(886 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Beau

January 2, 2019

Villa was comfortable, clean and well maintained.

Chose this facility due to its location near other friends staying nearby and due to being a member of the IHG points program.Recently had an experience with a property nearby that was not comfortable, clean nor well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heather677

January 1, 2019

Not worth the money or points

Rooms need alot of work, a lot of things broke. Since every owner has to pay a yearly maintance fee there shouldn't be anything wrong with rooms. Only 1 handicap parking per building had a tough time getting my mother in and out of car to her wheel chair had to take up 2 parking spaces.

No, I do not recommend this property.

zepires65

January 5, 2019

Stayed in the Villa section

If your looking to rent a condo, that's whats it feels like here, Clean room, great parking, stove, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable room. What does not come with Villa, is free breakfast or daily room cleaning service, but you do get a washer and dryer in room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keith

January 3, 2019

Great service rooms were excellent!!

Really great staff..room was very clean and nice view!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen222

January 4, 2019

Guest services

Karen M told us there was no outside hot tub when in fact there was, also said there is a swim through to the out side which was closed. Should be more informed with the resort if they are going to give direction.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeet

December 28, 2018

Enjoyed staying

Nice place to spend vacation . Missing restaurant a site but overall stay is very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mandy

January 3, 2019

Excellent Resort

I enjoyed our second stay at the Resort the staff at the front desk was polite and willing to accommodate our family in anyway possible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FAMILYTowe

January 1, 2019

Best Stay

This place is amazing and very useful for kids, elders ,family and teens. You will not be disappointed at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeet

December 28, 2018

Amazing place

I spent my winter vacation at this place during Christmas holidays. Very nice place to stay, comfortable and lots of parking. This only thing missing is a restaurant in the property. Overall stay is very comfortable. Will come again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Geoff

December 31, 2018

Nice relaxing weekend

We rested comfortably during our two night getaway. The fire pits were great on the chilly first night and even though it rained the second day and night we enjoyed a nice quiet evening in our spacious villa.

Yes, I recommend this property.