We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(223 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

pblanc

December 22, 2019

A home away from home

I love the accommodations, makes you feel like you’re at home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Titanschris78

December 16, 2019

Nice and cozy

Apple Mountain resort is great for a family getaway. The area is very beautiful and Helen is a great town to visit about 20 miles away, should you decide to leave the resort. The resort has plenty to do including golf, putt putt, horseback riding, arcade, ping pong, billiards, a swimming pool and hot tub. The rooms were spacious and clean. Customer service at the resort was friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I can say is that being on the second floor, I was above and below other people’s rooms and could hear it when anyone above or around my room walked or closed a door, it woke me up a couple of times. Overall I would rate my experience a 8.5/10. I recommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brad

December 1, 2019

Nosie

The noise from the room above keeps us awake and 3 calls to service before we got quiet at 1:30 am

Yes, I recommend this property.

Qualityrooster

November 21, 2019

Nice quiet stay

Very relaxing place with amenities for the whole family. Just note there are no elevators on the property which wasn't a problem for me but I know could be a problem for some. So keep that in mind when booking.

fridaythe13

November 14, 2019

Comfortable and quiet experience.

Great getaway for relaxing. Don't tell anyone about this place it will be our secret place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grammie

November 16, 2019

Beautiful location

We were only able to book one night. Availability is the only obstacle we experienced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norm 71

November 15, 2019

Great Hotel

Great place to stay, for buisness or pleasure. Will stay again when I am back in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sue in Ga

November 14, 2019

GREAT STAY

ENJOYED OUR STAY. LOCATION AND SERVICE WAS GREAT. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim123

November 11, 2019

Wonderful quiet place

We stopped here for a couple of days to just rest and relax. The fall colors were great. The horse trail rides were wonderful ! We plan on coming back for longer stays in the future no doubt.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

November 8, 2019

Georgia country

Enjoyed our stay in a beautiful section of Georgia. Will return if in the area again.

Yes, I recommend this property.