We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Janey S

June 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best vacation at the Holiday Inn Club

It was our first time and will be back soon , the Property was beautiful as well .... we are very pleased with choosing this resort for vacation.... number one family recommendation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alabama352003

June 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel

One of the best hotel I have ever stay at and can’t wait to go back there soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fl Rob

June 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for family

I definitely would come back. This place is awesome for the family to come and relax have fun and Unwind. Staff very nice and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacationer

June 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Apple Mountain

Quaint property with very clean rooms and friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy

March 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Get Away

Surprised to find this resort in rural community. It was a perfect home base to visit some areas of NC and GA - until the travel restrictions were imposed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meka

March 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place for peaceful stay for family and friends to enjoy

Okay but costly and no breakfast but good for peaceful stay for family and friends to enjoy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Susan

February 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful guest service

The young lady at the front desk was amazing!! She went above and beyond to make sure our stay was the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

North Alabama Girl

February 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A sweet surprise in the quaint town of Clarkesville

We enjoyed the shops in nearby Clarkesville and a trip to one of the local wineries based on staff recommendations. Nicer weather would have been a plus but a nice break from reality for a couple of days.

GuysGolfAmdPoker

January 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic except for one thing

Everything was great from the appearance to the amenities, but the one issue was how thin the walls were. The resort was almost empty yet my group of 6 guys on a golf and poker trip was placed right next to a young couple on a romantic getaway. While we weren’t loud, we were still 6 adult males playing poker and the couple next to us called the front desk due to noise. This could have easily been avoided by putting a room or two between us. Again, we weren’t even loud but the walls are very thin. My suggestion is just to request a room away from others if possible. Other than that, we liked it so much we are going back and taking our families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amanda

January 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mountain Condo for hotel pricing

Great property with horseback riding, golf, swimming and more. Great price for amenities and the hotel staff was very polite.

Yes, I recommend this property.