We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(201 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

pumpkin

August 7, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service

Very nice resort. Price comparable to a local hotel, but with more activities and features. Spacious and private. Except for the noise of the upstairs guests, this was a great place to stay. Most people are on vacation in a resort like this while I was on a business trip. Will definitely stay again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tay4

July 28, 2019

Great weekend!

I spent a couple of days with my family and had a wonderful time! Will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

raphe67

August 1, 2019

Resort Awesome!

We were looking for a place to stay in the area and this property was available but only for the 1 night. We loved it, family wished we could have stayed longer, great property with lots to do! Hope to be back soon for a longer stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annedh

July 30, 2019

Quick stay

Looking for a hotel in the area for an overnight stay and this popped up on the app, and was actually a little cheaper than other hotels. Didn’t have time to fully enjoy everything, but we did enjoy our room, which was much better than your typical hotel room. Will definitely come back for a longer period of time in the future. Loved having two separate bedrooms. The kitchen looked well stocked. And loved the living room area with the balcony. The only drawback I could see was walking up the three flights of stairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

firedog

July 28, 2019

No Elevators

This facility had no elevators and no information anywhere or person explaining that. In addition, the room would not cool down until early morning, around 4am. Thank goodness I always keep an extra fan with me. Lastly, the housekeeper did not leave shampoo. Again, thank goodness my wife always packs extra.

Coach

July 15, 2019

Review

Great property. A lot of stuff for the kids to do!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cstandridge

July 21, 2019

Great place to stay

Love how big the room was. Loved that the kitchen was furnished. I liked that the bedroom was separate and that there were separate bathrooms in each.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

July 18, 2019

nice accomodations

Our stay exceeded all of our expectations. The front desk personnel was very professional and courteous

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayson P.

June 29, 2019

Until next time !!!

Our rooms were very comfortable clean and quite great location and staff very personable

Yes, I recommend this property.

WVMountaineer1053

July 7, 2019

Great place to stay! Wonderful find.

We stayed at Apple Mountain Resort over the 4th of July weekend and had a great time there. We hadn't been to this area before, but we really enjoyed how beautiful this part of the country is to explore. The resort has so many activities you can enjoy, and it is also very convenient to many state parks and attractions. We visited Toccoa Falls, Tallulah Gorge, Black Rock Mountain State Park, and Yonah Mountain Vineyards, and they were all within 30 minutes of the resort. They also have a golf course there, but I didn't get to play. I hope to check it out on our next visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.