We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(237 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Helen

August 21, 2019

Repeat guest

Nice place overall, just frustrated that I can never use my holiday inn club points

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peter

August 18, 2019

A quiet weekend break

Conveniently located just off the highway, and only about 2 hours outside Atlanta the the Apple Mountain resort is a great weekend retreat. There are multiple beautiful waterfalls within easy driving distance. The cool air of the hills is a welcome change from steamy downtown Atlanta. We visited outside of peak season (kids were back in school) - The resort occupancy was fairly low so it was wonderfully quiet. Definitely worth the visit!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dphillips

August 18, 2019

Awesome Get Away

Who would have ever imagined such an awesome get away nested in North Georgia mountains! I almost hate to tell others about it I enjoyed the peace and quiet! Did not have to leave the resort for anything! I can’t wait to go again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

traveler

August 9, 2019

Spacious rooms and friendly staff

We had a great stay. The rooms were very spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and informative. We were traveling through the area so only stayed 1 night. It would be a great place to stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ricky

August 8, 2019

Exceeded my expectation

This is a very nice hotel to relax in a home away from home. It is great for families and has a very large pool. The room and property was very clean and quit. We were only disappointed that it said breakfast available but it was not free. Maybe they can offer a program with breakfast included. We would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RonM

July 31, 2019

golf trip

we enjoyed our stay, loved the golf course and we liked the little town of Clarksville, GA

Yes, I recommend this property.

pumpkin

August 7, 2019

Comfortable bed and great service

Very nice resort. Price comparable to a local hotel, but with more activities and features. Spacious and private. Except for the noise of the upstairs guests, this was a great place to stay. Most people are on vacation in a resort like this while I was on a business trip. Will definitely stay again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tay4

July 28, 2019

Great weekend!

I spent a couple of days with my family and had a wonderful time! Will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

raphe67

August 1, 2019

Resort Awesome!

We were looking for a place to stay in the area and this property was available but only for the 1 night. We loved it, family wished we could have stayed longer, great property with lots to do! Hope to be back soon for a longer stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annedh

July 30, 2019

Quick stay

Looking for a hotel in the area for an overnight stay and this popped up on the app, and was actually a little cheaper than other hotels. Didn’t have time to fully enjoy everything, but we did enjoy our room, which was much better than your typical hotel room. Will definitely come back for a longer period of time in the future. Loved having two separate bedrooms. The kitchen looked well stocked. And loved the living room area with the balcony. The only drawback I could see was walking up the three flights of stairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.