We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(201 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Zia19

March 17, 2019

Beautiful but dull

I had high hopes for this property but was a little disappointed. There's nothing to do on the property activity wise after 3pm. We went out and explored during the day and thought there would be something for the kids to enjoy on the property when we came back but there wasn't. The things that you can do before 3pm you have to pay for so barely anything comes included with your stay. The only thing I liked was the rooms!

No, I do not recommend this property.

HeatherH85

March 10, 2019

Review

We stayed in the presidential suites and they exceeded our expectations. It was so spacious and clean. The view was amazing! It was quite and peaceful! Very relaxing weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wendy

February 8, 2019

Great place to stay

The Apple Moutain Resort had everything we needed to have a comfortable stay. Lovely location; clean, comfortable room with ample room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

brett18

February 7, 2019

Nice place but needs improvement

Overall the place was nice but needs some improvement

Dodo

January 23, 2019

Jason

Excellent place and good price. Near the golf club are nice place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bekah

January 21, 2019

Quiet resort close to state park

Nice quiet resort close to state park and Helen Ga. Liked having a kitchen and would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

January 1, 2019

Great last minute getaway

This was a great last minutes getaway. Just far away from

Yes, I recommend this property.

RunningUSA

December 31, 2018

Family resort

This was a fun resort in a beautiful area. The rooms are a little dated, but comfortable. There are a lot of dining options nearby, but nothing later in the evening onsite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Automattick26

December 30, 2018

Interesting property

The property itself was great. Doesn't look like a typical hotel. More like a combo ot a hotel and a campground. Loved the frisbee golf course, but it was lacking a lot of signage. As far as the room, the sheets had something on them and the dishes were dirty. We asked the front staff to change the sheets and were going to tell them about the dishes, but they never came to replace them. As far as checkin, we were told it was a 4:00 checkin, we showed up at 4:30 and were told it was a 5:00 checkin, so we went to eat. Got back around 6:30 and were told they just got done with room prep. Overall, they were friendly, but not very responsive.

Jon F

December 27, 2018

Great Place to Stay

Nice rooms and location. Looking forward to going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.