We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(230 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Steve99

July 5, 2019

Not as Expected

While checking in we were told our room was actually not on the Club property but half a mile down the road in an apartment complex like environment called President's Green. This was our annual take the Grandkids vacation. Having to drive back and forth several times a day for swimming, putt- putt, ice cream, play ground, etc. was very inconvenient. I should have just stayed home and drove the kids to our community pool.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ace7486

July 6, 2019

Room issues, pool issues, laundry issue

The carpet in my room near the ac unit was soaking wetupon arrival, we were informed that the unit 2 stories up from us had a leak in its ac unit and leaked all the way down to our unit which in turn caused our carpet to be soaked and lots of water damage and mold in our master bathroom... we informed the management about our issues and the did nothing to fix our issues, not even dry the floor, we had to use our own unit towels to soak up water, we were also NEVER offfered any solution... several times when using the pool they completely ran out of dry towels and we were left with no option from staff... most of the machines in laundry room were out of order causing long wait time...

Kimmy

June 22, 2019

Great family setting

The activities available are great. Perfect family time together. Relaxing afternoons at putt-putt. While the room and bathroom were clean, needs to be updated. No one wants the bathtub/shower in the middle of the master bedroom! Not a cheap nights stay, so expected a more up to date room. Staff was very nice. Food options were limited for a ‘resort’.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Familyof6

July 2, 2019

Great place

Family vacation, facility and space were perfect for family of 6. We all enjoyed the amenities, especially our teens. Clean, quiet, and kitchen equipped with main things you would need! Staff was friendly and helpful too. Would stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Junior

June 26, 2019

Quiet

Very relaxing fun and games was great really enjoyed the pool tables and music by the pool the movies and more

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jamie758

June 24, 2019

Friendly staff

I enjoyed the stay Staff was very friendly The website said there was and elevator but that was not true A handicap room was not available for us when we checked in

Yes, I recommend this property.

Teeeeeee

June 9, 2019

Very nice rooms

My overall experience at this location was very pleasant.

Stephen

June 16, 2019

Mr. Watts

Excellent facilities and curtsies across the board.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

June 15, 2019

Quiet and Clean

The room was clean. The property was well kept and it was a quiet, beautiful place to relax.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beloved1

June 13, 2019

Ok

The room was huge but we had to clean it before using it. It was dusty and the tub jets were full of mold. The pool was dirty and I told the manager and nothing was done. I was there for three days and it was never cleaned.

No, I do not recommend this property.