We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dodo

January 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Jason

Excellent place and good price. Near the golf club are nice place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bekah

January 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet resort close to state park

Nice quiet resort close to state park and Helen Ga. Liked having a kitchen and would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

January 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great last minute getaway

This was a great last minutes getaway. Just far away from

Yes, I recommend this property.

RunningUSA

December 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family resort

This was a fun resort in a beautiful area. The rooms are a little dated, but comfortable. There are a lot of dining options nearby, but nothing later in the evening onsite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Automattick26

December 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Interesting property

The property itself was great. Doesn't look like a typical hotel. More like a combo ot a hotel and a campground. Loved the frisbee golf course, but it was lacking a lot of signage. As far as the room, the sheets had something on them and the dishes were dirty. We asked the front staff to change the sheets and were going to tell them about the dishes, but they never came to replace them. As far as checkin, we were told it was a 4:00 checkin, we showed up at 4:30 and were told it was a 5:00 checkin, so we went to eat. Got back around 6:30 and were told they just got done with room prep. Overall, they were friendly, but not very responsive.

Jon F

December 27, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

Nice rooms and location. Looking forward to going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jeremy76h

December 19, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love the Holiday Inn

We dont stay anywhere else. Nice rooms, great service, and a good breakfast. Safe secure parking... We love that part. Always feel confident that my vehicle is ok.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CarrieFa

December 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Did Not Meet Expectations

When we first pulled up to our room, there was a vacuum cleaner thrown out on the grass by our room. The room was not the one pictured on our reservation. We found old orange peels in our towel drawer. Just not what we would have expected. We will not be staying at this location again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Golfer

December 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Starting point

I Have Stayed Here twice. Excellant location to start from to visit all of NE Georgia and western NC. Rooms and facilities are very nice. Excellant golf course across the street. Best place to stay in the area for overall amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moose6485

December 2, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

33rd wedding anniversary

I surprised my wife with a weekend getaway at this resort. We had a great time .

Yes, I recommend this property.