We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Travel Lady

August 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely Setting on Golf Course

We stayed here in August to access the local waterfall trails. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The beds were slightly firm and good. The bedding and pillows very smooth and soft. The linens are in good condition. The resort is quiet and set next to a beautiful golf course. The kitchen is a bit dated and the toaster was very old. We slept great! The grounds are tidy and the pool very large and well maintained! If you are on the third floor just ask for baggage assistance. The views are great and the resort is quick to provide assistance with your luggage up the steps! Close access to Helen and state and national parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZeeS

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

Nice quaint location . Very quiet, clean. Friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alyssa

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing!

We absolutely loved our stay at apple Mountain Resort! We will def be back one day! We had an 8 year old son that loved it as well!

Yes, I recommend this property.

S Turner

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable

We stayed for 2 nights in July 2021. The condo appeared clean and layout was good. There was a balcony/patio with table and chairs. The area could have been cleaned because when the grass was mowed cuttings were blown onto the patio and the area had not been cleaned. Therefore it was not used. Housekeeping was prompt with request. The condo was very plain and was not colorfully decorated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cherie70

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Relax!!!

The staff was very helpful at check in and at check out time. The room was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked of items we needed to help us cook. The resort is a quiet place to enjoy time with family. We enjoy the putt putt golf, the different activities they offer each day, the movie theater is fun place to watch movies with the family. We enjoy hanging out by the pool. The playground and other outside activities are a lot of fun. We look forward to the next time we can go to this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill 5000

July 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Getaway

I needed some time away from the city and this was just what I needed. The location was near Helen and other exciting N. GA mountain attractions. I felt recharged after my visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peggy

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

If you want to sleep don’t do it

No cold air in master bedroom. Kids running nonstop in room above until midnight. Could not reach management to report it. Needless to say could not sleep

No, I do not recommend this property.

Customer

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Activities

The activities available at this resort are excellent for families. The horseback riding availability on the property was very relaxing. Looking forward to the upgrades that are planned for the equestrian facilities. Amber was an excellent guide and so enthusiastic and positive. We will be making this resort an annual visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nakita

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place to take your family

We had a great stay with our kids between ages 5-14. There are a lot of fun things to do and plenty of space for your family in the rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful. This is our go-to resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blwmom

July 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family place

There is a lot to do at the resort itself, friendly staff, clean room, everything you need. The mattress was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Very kid friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.