We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(237 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Fan of IHG

July 9, 2021

Fun getaway

We have always enjoyed our family trips here. We love the pool, mini golf, horseshoes, and volleyball court. It’s perfect for our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimmo

June 27, 2021

weekend in Georgia north mountains

relaxing and good home-base for outdoor activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

June 27, 2021

Visit

Nice place , quiet and accessible. Close to town, nice golf course, very friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunshine2021

July 2, 2021

Georgia mountains get-away!!

Loved this Apple Mountain Holiday Inn resort. Beautiful mountains of Georgia, only 20 minutes to visit the lovey town of Helen. Many nearby sites to visit and state parks with many outdoor activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

SS1980

June 25, 2021

Weekday Get Away

Close resort for a weekday get away to still be able to work and relax in the evenings. I wish the website event times would have been correct to really enjoy the events that we visited the resort for on the trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

George

June 18, 2021

Close to a good experience

Beautiful room and grounds, nicest / cleanest pool and hot tub I have every used at a hotel. Front desk and housekeeping staff great. Food service and other amenities staff very rude, lazy, no sense of customer service made You feel like they were doing us a favor being there.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Grovey Times

June 11, 2021

Bathtubs

The bathtubs were hard to get into for seniors. There needs to be more availability for walk in showers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen s

June 6, 2021

Great place

Great location Great value for your money.. Great room size everything you needed was there

Yes, I recommend this property.

Georgia

May 30, 2021

Great Service, Excellent location, grounds and Staff. Hard Mattress

Will stay here again! The only thing I’d change is the mattress. It was way too firm with very little padding and covered with a crinkly, hot, plastic cover. We remade the bed with 2 thick comforters and that worked well. Clean, quiet, nice grounds with multiple activities close to many major attractions including a new, antique car museum.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cmoz

May 28, 2021

Memorial Day Stay

This facility has has lots of activities to do on property and it is very close to restaurants, towns and hiking.

Yes, I recommend this property.