We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(251 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sseguin6

September 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Apple Mountain stay for Oktoberfest

Great value for the money! We stay here to attend Oktoberfest activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ssss

September 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

review

my review was noted in the online survey questions and answers, this was my first IHG experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tawana Moe

September 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Getaway

We recently celebrated my grandmothers 87th birthday at the resort and we enjoyed it. Very clean, spacious, relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michigander

August 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet location

Quiet location with few people. Perfect for a low key family vacation. Plenty to do in surrounding areas to keep you busy but not bored. Kids loved ziplining, putt putt golf, horseback riding and renting a pontoon on Lake Burton. Next time we will do the ATV rides.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel Lady

August 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely Setting on Golf Course

We stayed here in August to access the local waterfall trails. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The beds were slightly firm and good. The bedding and pillows very smooth and soft. The linens are in good condition. The resort is quiet and set next to a beautiful golf course. The kitchen is a bit dated and the toaster was very old. We slept great! The grounds are tidy and the pool very large and well maintained! If you are on the third floor just ask for baggage assistance. The views are great and the resort is quick to provide assistance with your luggage up the steps! Close access to Helen and state and national parks.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ZeeS

August 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

Nice quaint location . Very quiet, clean. Friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alyssa

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing!

We absolutely loved our stay at apple Mountain Resort! We will def be back one day! We had an 8 year old son that loved it as well!

Yes, I recommend this property.

S Turner

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable

We stayed for 2 nights in July 2021. The condo appeared clean and layout was good. There was a balcony/patio with table and chairs. The area could have been cleaned because when the grass was mowed cuttings were blown onto the patio and the area had not been cleaned. Therefore it was not used. Housekeeping was prompt with request. The condo was very plain and was not colorfully decorated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cherie70

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Relax!!!

The staff was very helpful at check in and at check out time. The room was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked of items we needed to help us cook. The resort is a quiet place to enjoy time with family. We enjoy the putt putt golf, the different activities they offer each day, the movie theater is fun place to watch movies with the family. We enjoy hanging out by the pool. The playground and other outside activities are a lot of fun. We look forward to the next time we can go to this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill 5000

July 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Getaway

I needed some time away from the city and this was just what I needed. The location was near Helen and other exciting N. GA mountain attractions. I felt recharged after my visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.