We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(251 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Peggy

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

If you want to sleep don’t do it

No cold air in master bedroom. Kids running nonstop in room above until midnight. Could not reach management to report it. Needless to say could not sleep

No, I do not recommend this property.

Customer

July 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Activities

The activities available at this resort are excellent for families. The horseback riding availability on the property was very relaxing. Looking forward to the upgrades that are planned for the equestrian facilities. Amber was an excellent guide and so enthusiastic and positive. We will be making this resort an annual visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nakita

July 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome place to take your family

We had a great stay with our kids between ages 5-14. There are a lot of fun things to do and plenty of space for your family in the rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful. This is our go-to resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blwmom

July 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family place

There is a lot to do at the resort itself, friendly staff, clean room, everything you need. The mattress was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Very kid friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fan of IHG

July 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun getaway

We have always enjoyed our family trips here. We love the pool, mini golf, horseshoes, and volleyball court. It’s perfect for our family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimmo

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

weekend in Georgia north mountains

relaxing and good home-base for outdoor activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Visit

Nice place , quiet and accessible. Close to town, nice golf course, very friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunshine2021

July 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Georgia mountains get-away!!

Loved this Apple Mountain Holiday Inn resort. Beautiful mountains of Georgia, only 20 minutes to visit the lovey town of Helen. Many nearby sites to visit and state parks with many outdoor activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

SS1980

June 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekday Get Away

Close resort for a weekday get away to still be able to work and relax in the evenings. I wish the website event times would have been correct to really enjoy the events that we visited the resort for on the trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

George

June 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to a good experience

Beautiful room and grounds, nicest / cleanest pool and hot tub I have every used at a hotel. Front desk and housekeeping staff great. Food service and other amenities staff very rude, lazy, no sense of customer service made You feel like they were doing us a favor being there.

No, I do not recommend this property.