We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(251 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Grovey Times

June 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bathtubs

The bathtubs were hard to get into for seniors. There needs to be more availability for walk in showers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen s

June 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great location Great value for your money.. Great room size everything you needed was there

Yes, I recommend this property.

Georgia

May 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service, Excellent location, grounds and Staff. Hard Mattress

Will stay here again! The only thing I’d change is the mattress. It was way too firm with very little padding and covered with a crinkly, hot, plastic cover. We remade the bed with 2 thick comforters and that worked well. Clean, quiet, nice grounds with multiple activities close to many major attractions including a new, antique car museum.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cmoz

May 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Memorial Day Stay

This facility has has lots of activities to do on property and it is very close to restaurants, towns and hiking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leo Lion

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean linens and comfortable beds

This resort provided the cleanness kitchen, bedrooms, and bathrooms. When you enter the suite, you are greeted with a clean atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Going to Disney

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to relax with the family!

We loved our stay here. the pool was clean and refreshing grounds were clean and all the amenities were up and working. Very family friendly. We will be back again only an hour and 30 min from our home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KenS

May 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value, staff were all very nice.

The extra amenities were fun for the kids and we enjoyed the large pool during our downtime. The room was clean and comfortable. I wish the snack bar was open longer and offered a few more options.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linda

May 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Extended Stay

Although I stayed at the resort to work nearby, it was a pleasure to return to the property at the end of a long workday. It was relaxing and a pleasure to stay there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Truett

May 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to visit

Wish we could actually use the 25000 points we received for something. Great time at the resort every time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tammy

May 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Getaway

Loved this hotel. It had all the amenities of home. Very clean well maintained property. The staff was helpful and very nice. Golf course beautiful! Also well maintained. Highly recommend this property!

Yes, I recommend this property.