We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(237 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rhonda70

April 19, 2021

Mother/daughters weekend

We had a great time and a wonderful experience. Christian was especially great with customer service. The only problem we encountered was the family in the room above us was so noisy we had difficulty sleeping. It sounded like they were jumping off the bed and running across the floor. They woke us up each day at 7:00 am, so sleeping in was impossible. We had a great time because we were together with family, but it was hard to get any rest. We knew the resort was fully booked so we did not ask to be moved. We needed to stay on the first floor because of my mother’s difficulty with mobility and there are no elevators. Otherwise, make sure you stay on the third floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Krysten

April 11, 2021

Great! Beautiful area

We were looking forward to horseback riding but the weather robed of that experience. Overall great location and beautiful area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

alh1215

April 11, 2021

Check In/Room Assignments was a Nightmare

We came to this resort as a large family gathering place for a wedding. I booked the rooms in February through an event coordinator with Holiday Inn Resorts. Upon check-in, the resort had no idea we were a 'group' that should be placed in rooms/buildings together. It was a disaster from start to finish.....we had a total of 7 rooms, My husband and I moved out of our room so that my elderly parents could have a first floor room. The manager promised to have them in a first floor room (no elevators) and he NEVER EVEN got them a room. I had to demand a room for them 2 hours after they arrived, to be told "There are no more 1st floor rooms" We watched traveler after traveler check in after us. My parents room was simply overlooked or forgotten. M-A-R-I-S-O-L (manager on duty) was completely unprofessional and condescending upon our check out. She offered zero resolution to our horrible treatment on top of a lousy attitude.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Janey S

April 12, 2021

Relaxation

It’s a great place to stay and beautiful views and enjoy spending time with family :) we will continue to come back each year

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kayyy

April 10, 2021

Will be returning!!!!

Awesome service! We felt as if we were at home with the all the kitchen appliances needed to cook , each room felt soo homey ! The views from the rooms were peaceful! We will be returning once the pool opens !!

Yes, I recommend this property.

meka

April 4, 2021

Apple mountain

My family enjoy visiting this villa. We come every year multiple times. It is always clean, comfortable and relaxing. Recommend this place for family travel and business.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wise Traveler

March 27, 2021

Nice family resort for a business trip

This is a nice place to stay with enough room for the family while working in NE Georgia. Plenty of activities for family both at resort and in surrounding area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BBG BBG

March 26, 2021

Nice location with lots to do

Beautiful location with lots to do on site and near by

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jlday13

March 5, 2021

Apartment-like feel

It felt like being in an apartment . Perfect for the reason I was in the area. Only problem was no delivery services, but that’s for the town, not the hotel. Glad there was a kitchen to prepare food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Audrey

March 11, 2021

Wonderful visit

This resort is a comfortable, relaxing place. Beautiful accommodations, friendly staff, and everything you need.

Yes, I recommend this property.