We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(223 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Fran

October 22, 2020

Great getaway

We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom villa. The villa was spacious and clean. The grounds were well cared for. We enjoyed the gold course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

October 14, 2020

Apple Mountain

We have stayed at the Apple Mountain resort many times! We like it’s close proximity to Helen, GA to attend the Octoberfest activities! Always clean and comfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laine Russell

October 5, 2020

Clean, affordable, and peacuful!

We will definitely be staying here again! It felt more like home than a hotel. Very private, kid friendly, environment. The staff was always very courteous, they have fun activities for kids like putt putt golf, playground, pool, plus your room is more like an apartment than a regular hotel room. Very clean and comfy. Awesome location too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big "E"

September 28, 2020

Sweet

This place blew every other place out og the water

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy

October 3, 2020

Comfortable

The check in time was great and the young man made us feel good about the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

October 3, 2020

Great place

Wonderful place... quite and remote. Extremely relaxing place, the pool and hot are terrific.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hillbilly

October 2, 2020

Great place

Quiet, well maintained facility with lots of amenities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Fully equipped kitchen..

Yes, I recommend this property.

yorkswifey

October 2, 2020

Bang for your buck!

my family lived all the activities offered at no additional cost. Everything was included! We had a great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelCor

September 24, 2020

Very spacious and relaxed environment

This was a nice and relaxed stay. Very clean and inviting the rooms where clean. The bathrooms are bright and clean. Personally enjoyed the Whirlpool Bathtub was a nice relaxed away from my business travels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JP52

September 29, 2020

Beautiful place

The place was very scenic and peaceful. We stayed in a two bedroom villa. There were two bathrooms as well. The kitchen was fully equipped. There was a grill to share. We also had a patio area. We stayed on the first floor due to my health issues and the people above were very loud. There must be smoking allowed on the property because we smelled it in our room when we returned from the winery. Otherwise the staff was really helpful in the area info. We would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.