We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(201 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cleanliness

July 5, 2020

Friendly service and seclusion

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We plan on coming back in the next couple of months.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MiamiRP

June 20, 2020

Excellent option for a social distanced vacation

Excellent option for a social distanced vacation. My wife and I wanted to escape the big city and go somewhere where we could hike, enjoy local restaurants while eating outdoors, and visiting breweries or vineyards. This part of Georgia fit the bill perfectly. The Holiday inn was a bit hard to find – Google maps and Waze took us to alternate locations – but once we were there we were extraordinarily happy. Everything was clean and easy to use. I would highly recommend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy

June 13, 2020

Second Visit

I will be back in the future as some of the local restaurants open up. I would like to book during the fall as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cardend

June 15, 2020

Great Weekend Getaway

We booked this resort using IHG points due to not being able to use our Club Points after being told it was completely full for the weekend. The staff was super nice and apologetic for the booking issue, and were always there for anything we needed. The rooms are relaxing, but I would suggest couch pillows be added due to having to use the bed pillows to relax in the evenings. This resort is full of great amenities so you can stay in and have fun or hit the near by toes (also plenty of recommend restaurants/bars to enjoy). We did enjoy the snack bar one evening but we were a little disappointed no alcohol is served on site as that would have let us stay in and relax more (but you can get anything you need in towns 5-30 min away). 100% worth booking for a weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janey S

June 14, 2020

Best vacation at the Holiday Inn Club

It was our first time and will be back soon , the Property was beautiful as well .... we are very pleased with choosing this resort for vacation.... number one family recommendation

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alabama352003

June 13, 2020

Nice hotel

One of the best hotel I have ever stay at and can’t wait to go back there soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fl Rob

June 12, 2020

Great place for family

I definitely would come back. This place is awesome for the family to come and relax have fun and Unwind. Staff very nice and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacationer

June 12, 2020

Apple Mountain

Quaint property with very clean rooms and friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andy

March 29, 2020

Get Away

Surprised to find this resort in rural community. It was a perfect home base to visit some areas of NC and GA - until the travel restrictions were imposed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meka

March 8, 2020

Nice place for peaceful stay for family and friends to enjoy

Okay but costly and no breakfast but good for peaceful stay for family and friends to enjoy

Yes, I recommend this property.