We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(237 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ronnie

October 25, 2020

Customer Service

The check in was OK but, the staff did not appear knowledgeable of the special package plan we were staying under. When questioned, we were told if we had complaints are questions about the cost or details of the special we had to call the corporate office and we were given that number. The outside of the units were dirty and covered in cob webs and they were three stories high with no luggage carts available

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bamacindy

October 24, 2020

Roomy and comfortable suite.

We were in town for the Octoberfest in Helen, Ga. We were so impressed with the resort! It is a great place to take your family and stay and enjoy all it has to offer on the property. Clean and roomy rooms with lots of amenities included. We will stay again real soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

October 23, 2020

Mountain Vacation

Property was beautiful!! Check in services were very helpful. Room was spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

PDL0000

October 14, 2020

Great place to stay; needs some cleaning

The sofa and loveseat were really dirty. Especially during COVID, this left us very uncomfortable but during a non-COVID stay, we would also find this unacceptable. They were so soiled that we had to put sheets on them to feel comfortable enough using them. We are not part of the lunatic fringe, paranoid, and OCD clean group that has ultra high expectations; ours are reasonable. The rest of the unit was fine. Staff was great.

Fran

October 22, 2020

Great getaway

We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom villa. The villa was spacious and clean. The grounds were well cared for. We enjoyed the gold course.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

October 14, 2020

Apple Mountain

We have stayed at the Apple Mountain resort many times! We like it’s close proximity to Helen, GA to attend the Octoberfest activities! Always clean and comfortable!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laine Russell

October 5, 2020

Clean, affordable, and peacuful!

We will definitely be staying here again! It felt more like home than a hotel. Very private, kid friendly, environment. The staff was always very courteous, they have fun activities for kids like putt putt golf, playground, pool, plus your room is more like an apartment than a regular hotel room. Very clean and comfy. Awesome location too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big "E"

September 28, 2020

Sweet

This place blew every other place out og the water

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy

October 3, 2020

Comfortable

The check in time was great and the young man made us feel good about the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

October 3, 2020

Great place

Wonderful place... quite and remote. Extremely relaxing place, the pool and hot are terrific.

Yes, I recommend this property.