We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(251 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Wise Traveler

March 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice family resort for a business trip

This is a nice place to stay with enough room for the family while working in NE Georgia. Plenty of activities for family both at resort and in surrounding area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BBG BBG

March 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location with lots to do

Beautiful location with lots to do on site and near by

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jlday13

March 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Apartment-like feel

It felt like being in an apartment . Perfect for the reason I was in the area. Only problem was no delivery services, but that’s for the town, not the hotel. Glad there was a kitchen to prepare food.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Audrey

March 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful visit

This resort is a comfortable, relaxing place. Beautiful accommodations, friendly staff, and everything you need.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JTurner

March 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

From check in to amenities offered this stay was top notch. Will be back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

December 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Christmas Vacation

Property is beautiful and in a great location. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. We had a rough start but thankfully Ryan made it right. We look forward to returning and staying here again. Front desk personnel should receive additional customer service training.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MSRDH

December 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent location and comfortable

Our stay was very comfortable and the location had a serine surrounding. We didn’t feel like we were in a commercial hotel. We will definitely stay there again. The front desk made it easy to check in and they were very informative on answering her questions we will definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Richie

December 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and comfortable

Its my second time staying here and each time has been perfect. It was quiet and very comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

chipster56

December 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Find!

We were looking for a quick getaway within a couple of hours drive and found this hotel. It was clean, roomy, and had a very comfortable bed. We did lots of hiking and just enjoying the outdoors. The location was perfect for all the places we visited, everything within a 30 minute drive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Antonio

November 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location, needs some care

Resort is well located , close to the smokies and little Helen Town, the horse riding is a plus for the kids, this is our second time visiting this location and it really has a cleaning problem, tons of dust everywhere and lots of hair in bathrooms, same as last time, activities closing at 7 PM is another setback.

Yes, I recommend this property.