We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain Resort at ClarkesvilleRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(247 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JTurner

March 8, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

From check in to amenities offered this stay was top notch. Will be back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

December 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Christmas Vacation

Property is beautiful and in a great location. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. We had a rough start but thankfully Ryan made it right. We look forward to returning and staying here again. Front desk personnel should receive additional customer service training.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MSRDH

December 24, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent location and comfortable

Our stay was very comfortable and the location had a serine surrounding. We didn’t feel like we were in a commercial hotel. We will definitely stay there again. The front desk made it easy to check in and they were very informative on answering her questions we will definitely stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Richie

December 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and comfortable

Its my second time staying here and each time has been perfect. It was quiet and very comfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

chipster56

December 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Find!

We were looking for a quick getaway within a couple of hours drive and found this hotel. It was clean, roomy, and had a very comfortable bed. We did lots of hiking and just enjoying the outdoors. The location was perfect for all the places we visited, everything within a 30 minute drive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Antonio

November 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location, needs some care

Resort is well located , close to the smokies and little Helen Town, the horse riding is a plus for the kids, this is our second time visiting this location and it really has a cleaning problem, tons of dust everywhere and lots of hair in bathrooms, same as last time, activities closing at 7 PM is another setback.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kristen

November 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great amenities

We stayed at a 2 bed villa. Villa was updated, clean, spacious and provided everything we needed! Amenities within the resort were great...golf, mini golf, various sport courts (basketball, tennis, volleyball), pool, etc. Resort was within reasonable driving distance to several attractions including Helen, various state parks, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

November 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Christi

It was fabulous ! I really wish I had lots of money to stay at these suites much longer than I do ! Loved every second

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norm 71

November 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

Water bugs in the kitchen area and bath room. Brought to the attention of the front desk, they were going to have the unit treated and call me when it was completed, never got a call!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mc2020

November 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Area and clean rooms!

We (2 adults and 13, 11, 9 yo) thoroughly enjoyed our time at this hotel and the areas we visited (eg. Horse back, waterfalls, hikes, museum). We arrived when the leaves were changing and decreased amount of people due to Covid, so I am sure it would've been more crowded at the hotel and around the parks. We were very fortunate to not have to worry about social distancing too much. We took advantage of the amenities on the property.. tennis , basketball, etc. And it was a nice break from a long day. Definitely would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.