We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(220 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kitta

August 16, 2020

Excellent service

The front desk staff was very Friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janey S

August 15, 2020

Relaxing stay

We love Apple Mountain Resort because the rooms are spacious and clean and also they have everything you need to cook and we especially love that , we lacked for nothing in the kitchen:) :) :) ... we will be back in April for a week and we are so excited and can’t wait ... the staff is wonderful and very helpful as well , Mallory the front desk clerk is excellent:)

Yes, I recommend this property.

gacreekrat

August 1, 2020

Apple Mountain Holiday

Location Location Location. Right in the middle of everything. Easy to go from Helen to Highlands. From Jaemor Farms to Franklin NC. Plenty of streams and waterfalls. if you are a golfer Apple Mountain is a 4 Star Golf Course. Good restaurants in town and up the road to Clayton and Dillard. took our teenage and little grandchildren and all had great time. Presidential Suites were huge and kids who stayed on campus at the resort could come to our suite and all 10 of us could enjoy a meal together, play cards, and enjoy family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brent17

August 3, 2020

Perfect Family Vacation

This property was great. We had our three children and six grandkids in three rooms. There is plenty to keep the little ones and adults engaged on the property, They had a very large pool, miniature golf, tennis

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mac3735

August 2, 2020

Birthday get away

Great Hotel. Clean and well maintained. Beautiful place to stay..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Orangepeach17

August 3, 2020

Comfortable Seven Night Stay

Clean rooms. Quiet pleasant setting. 2nd floor room was quiet except for last night with very noisy people staying directly over our villa on 3rd floor. Recommend top floor if you don’t mind the stairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SuziD

August 2, 2020

Clean rooms and amazing customer service

Highly recommend this property! From booking to check-out, Holiday Inn and staff made us feel welcome and comfortable with our stay, with particular attention to Covid awareness. Every question was answered with patience and attention to our Covid concerns. Cleaning details were shared when we asked. The rooms were immaculate and very comfortable. We had adventures pre-planned for off-property, but we could see there was plenty to do on-property as well. Staff was incredibly helpful - since we asked, they shared a list of area attractions/sites and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smithpartyof4

July 31, 2020

Wonderful getaway, great staff, dry clean and quiet!

Great place to unwind and relax with the family. We were close to several small towns. The pool is huge and there is a neat mini golf course for the kids to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyful83

July 19, 2020

Okayish Resort

It is not a terrible resort, because most of the staff was great and the room way okay. The worst night sleep though, as the bed was uncomfortable and the room next to me was partying all night and the security guard did nothing about it. But I loved the jet tub and the A/C. Disappointed in cleanliness though, as the dining room table in my room was not clean when I arrived.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Szych5

July 17, 2020

Very nice area

We had an amazing vacation. The grounds were beautiful, staff are very friendly, a lot to do around the area and the resort was close to all of the excursions we wanted to go on.

Yes, I recommend this property.