We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(237 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Hillbilly

October 2, 2020

Great place

Quiet, well maintained facility with lots of amenities. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Fully equipped kitchen..

Yes, I recommend this property.

yorkswifey

October 2, 2020

Bang for your buck!

my family lived all the activities offered at no additional cost. Everything was included! We had a great stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelCor

September 24, 2020

Very spacious and relaxed environment

This was a nice and relaxed stay. Very clean and inviting the rooms where clean. The bathrooms are bright and clean. Personally enjoyed the Whirlpool Bathtub was a nice relaxed away from my business travels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JP52

September 29, 2020

Beautiful place

The place was very scenic and peaceful. We stayed in a two bedroom villa. There were two bathrooms as well. The kitchen was fully equipped. There was a grill to share. We also had a patio area. We stayed on the first floor due to my health issues and the people above were very loud. There must be smoking allowed on the property because we smelled it in our room when we returned from the winery. Otherwise the staff was really helpful in the area info. We would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John3

September 24, 2020

Great time of leisure

Enjoyed the ease of check in and getting on the Golf course. Staff was very helpful and added to the relaxation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CHAS1985

September 22, 2020

Mr

it was perfect, everything was relaxing no pressure we will come again and pass the word

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rich

August 30, 2020

day stay

Good place to stay could use some upgrades and TLC. If you expect 5 star, don't. A litter older and has some wear. Staff great, just a little worn.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kitta

August 16, 2020

Excellent service

The front desk staff was very Friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janey S

August 15, 2020

Relaxing stay

We love Apple Mountain Resort because the rooms are spacious and clean and also they have everything you need to cook and we especially love that , we lacked for nothing in the kitchen:) :) :) ... we will be back in April for a week and we are so excited and can’t wait ... the staff is wonderful and very helpful as well , Mallory the front desk clerk is excellent:)

Yes, I recommend this property.

gacreekrat

August 1, 2020

Apple Mountain Holiday

Location Location Location. Right in the middle of everything. Easy to go from Helen to Highlands. From Jaemor Farms to Franklin NC. Plenty of streams and waterfalls. if you are a golfer Apple Mountain is a 4 Star Golf Course. Good restaurants in town and up the road to Clayton and Dillard. took our teenage and little grandchildren and all had great time. Presidential Suites were huge and kids who stayed on campus at the resort could come to our suite and all 10 of us could enjoy a meal together, play cards, and enjoy family.

Yes, I recommend this property.