We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(220 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

viksin2009

July 24, 2020

Great Place

Great place. Relaxing. Staff was accomodating and Jonathon was extremely helpful. My only request would be putting pickleball lines on the tennis court.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JM1969

July 21, 2020

Great service and great property.

Great place to visit. Plenty of activities at the resort and close by. Very clean and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EnigmaMan

July 13, 2020

Excellent location and hotel!!

Highly recommend this hotel! They are in the process of installing electric vehicle charging stations for Tesla and other electric cars on site. While there I was charging with a 120v outlet as there are no charging stations withing 30 miles of the hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bama

July 17, 2020

spotless clean. Helpful staff

Room was spotless clean and make us very comfortable to stay . We request an extra blanket and it was delivered in 10 minutes. We will be back when I go that route in future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JBradH

July 16, 2020

Comfortable Accommodations

Full kitchen was great. We cooked and ate our own cooking for the most part. Beds were very comfortable. Did not like the hike to the second floor with no elevator. I think the carpet should go; it's hard to keep clean. Tile would be better. I wish that there were filtered water in the refrigerator. Location of facilities is ideal.

C Helton

July 9, 2020

Fun, but cleanliness needs work

Had a great time, but the overall cleanliness of the rooms was not up to standard at all, and certainly not up to the new COVID-19 standards.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Truett

July 12, 2020

Great time!

We love the amenities, two bedrooms, kitchenette, and the location. Only wished they had kept game room open later than 8 pm.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Antonio

July 2, 2020

Filthy room

Would like to say room was filthy, there were dust everywhere around the unit, toilets dirty, guest bath shower tub really dirty, master bath Jacuzzi not cleaned, soap residues and lots of hair, kitchen floor with crumbs, brought my own bed linen so don't know about the one in the unit, this hotel really needs to improve it cleanliness, it just unacceptable check someone in into a room like the one we were assigned, called front desk 5 minutes after check in and again Jonathan was really helpful however most of the issues were not taken care of, no even a follow up call was made to see if we were ok.

No, I do not recommend this property.

woods474

July 7, 2020

Quiet when you need it and onsite activities when you don't.

We enjoyed our stay very much during this difficult time of covid-19 precautions. The room was quiet with a back deck facing the woods. It was very quiet while we were in our room with only the occasional noise to let us know we were not all alone. Staff were attentive and helped us enjoy the many activities available to us onsite at the Holiday Inn Club. We enjoyed the miniature golf with our kids several times, played in the pool, played tennis and went on a hike nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cleanliness

July 5, 2020

Friendly service and seclusion

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. We plan on coming back in the next couple of months.

Yes, I recommend this property.