We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(235 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Orangepeach17

August 3, 2020

Comfortable Seven Night Stay

Clean rooms. Quiet pleasant setting. 2nd floor room was quiet except for last night with very noisy people staying directly over our villa on 3rd floor. Recommend top floor if you don’t mind the stairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SuziD

August 2, 2020

Clean rooms and amazing customer service

Highly recommend this property! From booking to check-out, Holiday Inn and staff made us feel welcome and comfortable with our stay, with particular attention to Covid awareness. Every question was answered with patience and attention to our Covid concerns. Cleaning details were shared when we asked. The rooms were immaculate and very comfortable. We had adventures pre-planned for off-property, but we could see there was plenty to do on-property as well. Staff was incredibly helpful - since we asked, they shared a list of area attractions/sites and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smithpartyof4

July 31, 2020

Wonderful getaway, great staff, dry clean and quiet!

Great place to unwind and relax with the family. We were close to several small towns. The pool is huge and there is a neat mini golf course for the kids to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joyful83

July 19, 2020

Okayish Resort

It is not a terrible resort, because most of the staff was great and the room way okay. The worst night sleep though, as the bed was uncomfortable and the room next to me was partying all night and the security guard did nothing about it. But I loved the jet tub and the A/C. Disappointed in cleanliness though, as the dining room table in my room was not clean when I arrived.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Szych5

July 17, 2020

Very nice area

We had an amazing vacation. The grounds were beautiful, staff are very friendly, a lot to do around the area and the resort was close to all of the excursions we wanted to go on.

Yes, I recommend this property.

viksin2009

July 24, 2020

Great Place

Great place. Relaxing. Staff was accomodating and Jonathon was extremely helpful. My only request would be putting pickleball lines on the tennis court.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JM1969

July 21, 2020

Great service and great property.

Great place to visit. Plenty of activities at the resort and close by. Very clean and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EnigmaMan

July 13, 2020

Excellent location and hotel!!

Highly recommend this hotel! They are in the process of installing electric vehicle charging stations for Tesla and other electric cars on site. While there I was charging with a 120v outlet as there are no charging stations withing 30 miles of the hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bama

July 17, 2020

spotless clean. Helpful staff

Room was spotless clean and make us very comfortable to stay . We request an extra blanket and it was delivered in 10 minutes. We will be back when I go that route in future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JBradH

July 16, 2020

Comfortable Accommodations

Full kitchen was great. We cooked and ate our own cooking for the most part. Beds were very comfortable. Did not like the hike to the second floor with no elevator. I think the carpet should go; it's hard to keep clean. Tile would be better. I wish that there were filtered water in the refrigerator. Location of facilities is ideal.