We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

apple mountain resort

Apple Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(200 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Qualityrooster

November 21, 2019

Nice quiet stay

Very relaxing place with amenities for the whole family. Just note there are no elevators on the property which wasn't a problem for me but I know could be a problem for some. So keep that in mind when booking.

fridaythe13

November 14, 2019

Comfortable and quiet experience.

Great getaway for relaxing. Don't tell anyone about this place it will be our secret place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grammie

November 16, 2019

Beautiful location

We were only able to book one night. Availability is the only obstacle we experienced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norm 71

November 15, 2019

Great Hotel

Great place to stay, for buisness or pleasure. Will stay again when I am back in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sue in Ga

November 14, 2019

GREAT STAY

ENJOYED OUR STAY. LOCATION AND SERVICE WAS GREAT. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tim123

November 11, 2019

Wonderful quiet place

We stopped here for a couple of days to just rest and relax. The fall colors were great. The horse trail rides were wonderful ! We plan on coming back for longer stays in the future no doubt.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

November 8, 2019

Georgia country

Enjoyed our stay in a beautiful section of Georgia. Will return if in the area again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mermaid girl

November 7, 2019

awesome place

We were so delighted when we got to our villa and it was even better than the pictures. Had everything we needed, even salt and pepper, free laundry to use on site and plenty of room which was great since we were there for 5 days. Lots of TV channels for our down time. Beds were a little uncomfortable and could use a pillow top pad or mattress.

Jram32177

October 29, 2019

Fantastic Resort

I'd strongly recommend Holiday Inn Apple Mountain Resort if you are visiting anywhere relatively near it. It is by far the best option and offers the best bang for your buck. There are quite a few different activities that you can take advantage of for no additional cost and the 2 for pay activities are VERY reasonably priced. 18 holes of golf on what looks to be a nice course for less than $20 (cart included). We were visiting family in Rabun County during the trip. We wouldn't have left the resort otherwise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

October 29, 2019

Comfortable adorable apartment style room.

This was exactly a 2 bedroom apartment with everything you would need.

Yes, I recommend this property.