We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,133 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bill

October 4, 2021

Great location overall decent

Make sure not to get a studio. Extremely too small. no real restaurant. Otherwise not bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Farmerc

September 27, 2021

Okay

Not the best Holiday Inn for customer service starting with the registration clerk. Limited menu at pool restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

September 26, 2021

Great all in one location.

The resort is an awesome place to stay for a small family with children. We love the layout of the place, nice walk to the beach and the pool area is amazing. Water slide, lazy river and a nice big pool. Kids absolutely love coming here. Wish the room we stayed In didn’t smell like mold/mildew but we we’re close to the maintenance/laundry area on the bottom floor so that might have been the case. Beds were a little on the stiffer side and the sheets were tough but we didn’t spend much time in them! Wonderful stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CMM2

September 23, 2021

Amazing Resort

This resort is beautiful. We were only there for one night because we were catching a cruise the next day, but it was worth it. Lots of stuff to do and only a short walk to the ocean. We will definitely be back and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina T

September 26, 2021

Family Time

The hotel was extremely nice, especially the pool area and walk to the beach. Food was good, but could be better priced. Woukd stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie

September 16, 2021

Great place to stay

Spacious for a group of people, loved the beachfront view and the pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dalyla

September 19, 2021

Holiday inn

Nice amenities but the room was horrible. I did not sleep good for 3 nights and the dryer sucked. Bathroom was to small had to call for bathroom towels and wifi password

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jonesy

September 10, 2021

Girls Trip

The propert was wonderful and all staff provided great customer service. My girlfriends and I enjoyed the pool, lazy river, restaurant and bar, and access to the beach. Very relaxing vacation!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KatF

September 12, 2021

Great value

Good Food - awesome pool - great trails - beautiful beach- friendly people - good staff- check out is 10 am not so good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robid27

August 23, 2021

Great place!

Best place we have ever stayed and will definitely be staying there when we are in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.