We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,126 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jessica

July 25, 2021

Loved this place

Travelled with my family and everyone loved it! Family visited for the day and even my grandkids loved it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Silvia

July 18, 2021

Not What You'd Expect

My family was not content with the accommodations this resort provided. Pictures on website shows and tells you one thing, when you arrive to the resort it's a whole different story. Cafe restaurant is not opened daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner as stated on website. It is only opened for lunch M-F and on Saturdays and Sundays they serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. Don't expect a wide range of food options, very limited. Resort is short on staff, blaming Covid.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Marci

July 18, 2021

Excellent

Very happy to have chosen this place. Nice amenities. Noisy AC other than that all fine

Yes, I recommend this property.

Billie mahoney

July 9, 2021

My stay

All was great except when item left behind we called to inquire about it nobody seemed to care till after my third call. Still waiting for information. Dining experience was lacking . Hours closed early no drinks after 6 ? I m on vacation… have to drive to town to get those things. No vacuum to help get sand from our room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura

June 27, 2021

Clean, comfortable, and fun.

Great place to stay for a few days of relaxation. The property is clean and well maintained. Having access to the beach, pool, and lazy river is excellent. Our room was updated and had everything we needed. Staff is visibly working to keep the grounds clean and visitors happy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs. Watson

July 1, 2021

Great Water Park

We enjoyed our stay, loved all the family fun activities. The game room was closed and on-site restaurant had limited hours of operation but all in all we had a great stay. Shower had an awkward pull down bench but having the washer and dryer in our room made up for that. Hope to visit again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MLMRocksTravel

June 28, 2021

Good and Not So Good

At this price, there should be daily housekeeping. The ease of going to the beach is the best thing about this hotel, along with the lazy river. The restaurant hours are horrible, from 11-6. How can you not offer breakfast or late drinks in a resort? The answer we keep getting is because of covid....just pay to staff the resort! And we watched the scam of the timeshare presentation...if you check in and there is not a "fish" at the "Summer Vacation" window, the hotel won't give you the room keys, but force you to pick up the room keys at the vacation center, where you are forced to be pushed to attend a timeshare presentation "if you really love your family and want to give them memories". We knew the scam and kept telling them we just wanted our room keys....and yet they persisted in the whole song and dance.....30 wasted minutes. If we could have just gotten our keys at the front desk, we could have avoided the high pressure sales tactics. Poor experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

S. Francois

June 15, 2021

We love this resort and plan to stay again!

The resort is in a great location The cruise ship terminal was within walking distance and we were minutes from Cocoa Beach and Kennedy Space Center. We definitely loved the accommodations. The rooms were clean and spacious. After five days, we stayed at another resort to be close to Disney World and my kids wanted to go back to this resort. They really liked the Lazy River, Hot tub and pools. We will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TomP

June 8, 2021

Great Location and Attentive Staff

I was only here for one night. Although I wish I had the time to do more, the room was fine although I did not get one with a view. The shower is tiny, but the property is very clean and well kept. The staff was very nice as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy

June 15, 2021

Loved this place

I cannot say enough good stuff about this place everything was great! Pool, lazy river and water slide were all excellent. Room was spacious and clean, had everything we needed in the kitchen. The view was awesome the balcony was spacious. The service was great. The beach was steps away. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.