We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,126 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JLN513

June 12, 2021

Great resort for family vacation

Our overall experience was great. The oceanfront 2 bedroom villa we stayed in was super nice and clean. We have 4 kids ranging from age 1 1/2 years old to 15 years old and this resort was the perfect place to provide fun for all. My only negative feedback would be the fact that some of the amenities were closed during our stay (game room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robin

June 11, 2021

Beware

This is a time share type of resort. You will be hassled to buy into the facility. You have to drive through the industrial side of the Cruise Ships to get there and there is no beach view. Once you hike 1/8 mile to get to the beach, it is trashy. Dont waste your time or money on this place.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Amanda

June 11, 2021

June 6th-11th

Super fast checkin. Clean rooms and pools. Due to staffing issues the slide was not operating on posted hours. Neither was Cape Grill. One day they even shut down the lazy river and splash pad early. Overall good experience. Stayed in building 2. Close walk to either pool or beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

CA Cousins

June 9, 2021

Clean and great beach experience

I love the beach and this place is ideal for me! Easy walk as we were in Oceanview building. Easy to cart chairs over and clean up coming back. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Each room was quiet - no TV sounds carried from one room to another. The trolley was always there when needed. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mama Bear 919

May 29, 2021

Wonderful stay

Very clean and comfortable. Villa was well equipped with everything we needed. Thanks for a great, relaxing time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KM4777

June 6, 2021

Over Priced for What you get

I was assured we could check in early as they were not able to get us a previous night room. We waited for over 5 hours and others were able to check in and get rooms with in 1 hour. Room service, restaurants and bars all closed at 5pm. Menu was extremely limited. The market area essentially had nothing. Pool area was nice and well kept. Room was nice. Your expected to take your trash to the trash shoot (which we were not told at check in).

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cindy and fam

June 6, 2021

Awesome! Super clean, super comfortable bed, amazing food and awesome serv

We loved our short little stay and will return as soon as possible!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Oma Melody

June 6, 2021

Something for Everyone in the Family!

We stayed here with our twin 5 yr old grandchildren, daughter and son-in-law, in.a 2 bedroom villa, and the spacious, spotless, and comfortable accommodations were beyond our expectations. The pool area was a hit for all of us, including the hot tub and lazy river, and we ALL (even us grandparents) enjoyed several rides down the huge slide! It was hard to get the grandchildren to leave to go to the beach adjacent to the property, which is actually a state park and beautiful,. We were even lucky enough to be there when a rocket was launched, which was amazing! (The staff gave guests a head’s up as to the time, so we knew what the sound and vibration was ahead of time.) No one wanted to leave! We will definitely visit again, and check out other Holiday Inn Vacation Club properties!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cachorra

June 5, 2021

Best family vacation

My family and I had a great relaxing time in this hotel. The villa was very clean and inviting. We were all comfortable and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We are planning on repeat the experience next year and adopt this place as our annual family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leenie2166

June 3, 2021

Hope you don't have a problem that needs solved

A/C went down in my daughter's took hours to get portable ac in the room. They didn't even stay to see if the units worked which, they did not. Then there was NO one left onsite but 1 security guard....at midnight. He had them running around trying to find an open room and couldn't even give them a key..... the only compensation....late checkout.... it's not about if there is a problem it's about how you solve it and they failed miserably. We'll stay somewhere else next time.

No, I do not recommend this property.