We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,167 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MickO

October 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Holiday - HICV think of everything so you don't have to

Rooms are spacious and have everything you need for a self sustainable holiday. Beds and bedding are comfortable and we slept great. The pool is awesome. Great food

Yes, I recommend this property.

iumusic08

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing for families

Awesome pool area, great amenities, spacious rooms, service could be a little faster at the restaurant, but they are probably just short staffed like everyone else at the moment. Food was good, just a little slow.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChicagoVisitor

November 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great ocean views

Nice stay. Room was large and comfortable. Loved that the beach was only steps away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TechMatt

October 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation spot

Excellent property for vacationing with family. Lots of kid activities available with lazy river and kid splash pool as well as a small playground. The shuttles to the beach were very convenient! Highly recommend this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barbie

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn

Very clean and relaxing. also I liked the tram for pick up and dro off.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debbie

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great amenities for younger children/grandchildren.

Lovely beach and so much to do for my grandchildren. DON’T do the vacation club presentation!! Ruined my entire last day on beach with family. It’s not 90 minutes!! 2 1/2 hours later I was still being pressured. Never fall for that bs again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weary traveler

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ladies getaway

My friends and I love this resort. We plan a girls getaway here every year. Suites are spacious and comfortable and the kitchen is well stocked. Easy access to the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gretch1369

October 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our stay

Nice room and great location to beach with shuttle service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

d0ntd0it

October 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding Family Adventure

Enjoyed everything about this family adventure. The staff and amenities were everything we could ask for.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David23

October 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room

Great room, Great views and everything we needed was right there

Yes, I recommend this property.