We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,103 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RoyD66

May 15, 2021

Great Pool, relaxing stay

Was surprised by the full kitchen and large room. Pool, Lazy River and Hot Tub were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

May 7, 2021

Great place to stay!

Will be back in the fall! And again in the spring 2022. Perfect place to relax and have fun in the sun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bdon

May 13, 2021

Lots to do right on hotel property!

The stay was amazing! There’s so much to do right there! From miniature golf, basketball,tennis courts. You don’t have to leave! The staff is AMAZING! The bracelets are great safety idea.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TheRayls

May 9, 2021

Our stay in Cape Canaveral FL.

We were skeptical at first. We own a time share with another company and it was an nightmare. We were pleasantly surprised when we used our membership with this resort for the very first time. We were greeted with warmth and smiles everywhere, from the maintenance/grounds staff to the front desk everyone was exceptional. We will definitely be back in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katsil

May 9, 2021

Beautiful hotel

The resort is perfect. We received excellent customer service. The hotel was very clean and comfotable. We enjoyed the amenities. It was a convenient location to the beach and shopping. We definitely want to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 1, 2021

no cooking pans

I would not recommend this facility do to cost and no pots and pans in room. Please stop trying to waist my time on sales pitch on updates. Not interested

No, I do not recommend this property.

Brandi D

May 8, 2021

Family Vacation

We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DAP1

May 1, 2021

Review

Nice hotel but you shouldn’t close the pool in the middle of the day when guests are trying to enjoy the hottest part of the day by the pool between 2 and 3 PM! Also the checkout time is too early compared to checking in at 4 PM and then having to check out at 10 o’clock the next morning that’s complete bs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa H

May 7, 2021

Lmh

Loved, loved this hotel and our stay here. Dream view of Ocean

Yes, I recommend this property.

April 27, 2021

Dissappointed

I checked in around 8pm and specifically asked for a later checkout multiple times but was still forced to check out at 9am, so i pretty much paid $400 for a 12 hour visit. Very dissappointed, everywhere i stay i always get a later check out than 9am, thats ridiculous especially since i asked plenty of times. And the fact that their isnt anyone working the front desk passed like 9pm is also a terrible idea. Wont be recommending this place to anyone, i am a local and like to book nice hotels and resorts often but was never dissappointed like this.

No, I do not recommend this property.