We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,135 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mel622

January 22, 2019

Great Stay At Cape Canaveral

Fun trip with husband and friends. Great property to relax at. Good privacy in rooms and close to many restaurants, bars, groceries. You do need a car. Huge hot tub and a fun pool for kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rachel

January 22, 2019

Great room and location

Enjoyed our stay. Wished room service was available. Overall staff was friendly, with a few exceptions from the shuttle service staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

wtp53

January 14, 2019

I know every employees cannot be kind,

Most of the employees were nice and kind and tried to do their best to help me. But, the one who helped me check in was not at all. She made all the impression that I currently have for the hotel. If you do not have much experience with other luxury resorts before, this hotel will be fine. But, if you expect a higher level, find another hotel at a similar price.

No, I do not recommend this property.

stacey0812

January 14, 2019

Great Stay!

Stayed one night before cruise. Was sorry we didnt stay longer Loved the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jane

January 13, 2019

Gorgeous resort

Gorgeous resort with lovely staff and beautiful pool area

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacation cruiser

January 12, 2019

What Guest Services??

The guest services was not helpful. On arrival they told us our reservation was canceled leaving us stranded after traveling all day and they told us they could not help us get a room. So we sat on the phone booking another room in the hotel. When we finally rebooked a room they gave us keys and dropped us off at the wrong building. So we had to try walk the property with 11 people in our group babies and children too. When we finally found our room the keys didnt work. They told us we had to come all the way back to get new ones. We called back again and spoke the guest services and they hung up on us after telling us the were short staffed and very busy. Three hours later we finally got into our room with very little time to relax and enjoy the facilites.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Leo618

January 14, 2019

Wonderful Resort

Checking in directly from a cruise line was heaven sent. My girlfriend and I loved how we were able to relax after our very busy religious cruise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

candice

January 14, 2019

Loved the rooms!!!

The rooms were just beautiful. We had a family of 5 with a baby and had plenty of room. Plan to come again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DFRinAA

January 12, 2019

Fun Place to Stay in Canaveral

From the extensive swimming pool, access to the beach (a short walk (or take the free shuttle), to the game room, large kids play room,

Yes, I recommend this property.

bobncatt

December 28, 2018

Room given not worth points used!

Not a Holiday Inn quality room.. was given a main building old old room. Low class room but comfortable bed. Putt putt golf a joke. People ok at front desk but not normal Holiday Inn customer service. Parking ok.

No, I do not recommend this property.