We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

d0ntd0it

October 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Outstanding Family Adventure

Enjoyed everything about this family adventure. The staff and amenities were everything we could ask for.

Yes, I recommend this property.

David23

October 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Room

Great room, Great views and everything we needed was right there

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vosey

October 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The Managers Rob

It was a rough start...have to call a sales department (mostly located out of country where they have no idea of location they are selling for a high price point). Many promises were made

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dissapointed

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Dissapointed

In the last 6 months I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites more than 120 nights and had wonderful experiences. This resort was supposed to be upscale, it was expensive and I could not rank it anywhere near the other 120 stays over the last 6 months. It was terrible - we were put in a room that was supposed to be shut down - soaked floor with liquid, air conditioning wasn't working, pool was shut down for a portion of the Friday stay because someone forgot to purchase chlorine. Terrible stay!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shellie

October 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful and relaxing

I took my daughter for a mommy, daughter getaway to stay at the beach and visit the Kennedy space center. The hotel was clean and beautiful, close to the beach. The pool, slide, lazy River and hot tubs were amazing. We had an absolute blast. We will be coming back and bringing more family. It was an awesome experience and I would recommend it to anyone!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heatherm1909

October 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Other options out there

Would not recommmend oceanfront…stay elsewhere. We paid for this type of room

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bill

October 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location overall decent

Make sure not to get a studio. Extremely too small. no real restaurant. Otherwise not bad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Farmerc

September 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Okay

Not the best Holiday Inn for customer service starting with the registration clerk. Limited menu at pool restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nick

September 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great all in one location.

The resort is an awesome place to stay for a small family with children. We love the layout of the place, nice walk to the beach and the pool area is amazing. Water slide, lazy river and a nice big pool. Kids absolutely love coming here. Wish the room we stayed In didn’t smell like mold/mildew but we we’re close to the maintenance/laundry area on the bottom floor so that might have been the case. Beds were a little on the stiffer side and the sheets were tough but we didn’t spend much time in them! Wonderful stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CMM2

September 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Resort

This resort is beautiful. We were only there for one night because we were catching a cruise the next day, but it was worth it. Lots of stuff to do and only a short walk to the ocean. We will definitely be back and stay longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.