We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,134 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rudy

May 16, 2021

Toddler Family Review

When we arrived to check in the attendant said “your room is clean, just awaiting inspection” so we drove around and let our toddler nap in the car seat. We returned an hour later, room still not ready. So we went to the water park, husband checked with staff 3 times, after 2 more hours we were able to check in. After getting to room and charging our phone we noticed we had an email saying room was ready to check in at 2 which would of been the first time we went back to check on room status. Why did we wait an additional 2 hours? Because we turned down the tour of the timeshare? At 7 am, someone attempted to access our room twice with a key card. Luckily the door stopper thing was pulled out and the door could only be opened about an inch. My husband got up to investigate never seeing anyone, or a housekeeping cart. By then it was too late, they awoke the toddler for the day. We did enjoy the beach access, tram, property, water park, as well as cleanliness of room.

RoyD66

May 15, 2021

Great Pool, relaxing stay

Was surprised by the full kitchen and large room. Pool, Lazy River and Hot Tub were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kris

May 7, 2021

Great place to stay!

Will be back in the fall! And again in the spring 2022. Perfect place to relax and have fun in the sun!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bdon

May 13, 2021

Lots to do right on hotel property!

The stay was amazing! There’s so much to do right there! From miniature golf, basketball,tennis courts. You don’t have to leave! The staff is AMAZING! The bracelets are great safety idea.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TheRayls

May 9, 2021

Our stay in Cape Canaveral FL.

We were skeptical at first. We own a time share with another company and it was an nightmare. We were pleasantly surprised when we used our membership with this resort for the very first time. We were greeted with warmth and smiles everywhere, from the maintenance/grounds staff to the front desk everyone was exceptional. We will definitely be back in the near future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Katsil

May 9, 2021

Beautiful hotel

The resort is perfect. We received excellent customer service. The hotel was very clean and comfotable. We enjoyed the amenities. It was a convenient location to the beach and shopping. We definitely want to stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

May 1, 2021

no cooking pans

I would not recommend this facility do to cost and no pots and pans in room. Please stop trying to waist my time on sales pitch on updates. Not interested

No, I do not recommend this property.

Brandi D

May 8, 2021

Family Vacation

We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DAP1

May 1, 2021

Review

Nice hotel but you shouldn’t close the pool in the middle of the day when guests are trying to enjoy the hottest part of the day by the pool between 2 and 3 PM! Also the checkout time is too early compared to checking in at 4 PM and then having to check out at 10 o’clock the next morning that’s complete bs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa H

May 7, 2021

Lmh

Loved, loved this hotel and our stay here. Dream view of Ocean

Yes, I recommend this property.