We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(1,069 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

franny

January 24, 2021

Beautiful!

Got the signature villa and it was worth every penny. It was beautiful and the location was just perfect! A little aggressive time-share marketing but they were nonetheless very accomodating, understanding, and extremely nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

January 23, 2021

check in

I arrived early because I flew in . I had no where to go other than the hotel. they refused to let me get into my room before 4pm. I do realize that was the checkin time, but I flew in from the west coast on a Red Eye and had to hang out all day waiting for my room when not even 25 percent of the hotel was occupied. it was stressful and then when it was 4pm they did not notify me I had to check back to see. very poor check in procedure

Yes, I recommend this property.

Butch

January 30, 2021

Beds very comfortable

Loved the rooms, beach access and pools, and will be back again

Yes, I recommend this property.

psteichen

January 19, 2021

Great relaxing property for families!

The property has access to the beach, but honestly we never went there. The water park kept the kids attention, and provided hours of fun. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I wish they'd drop the hypochondriac routine and stop reminding everyone how clean everything is, but you get that everywhere these days. It only serves to scare people away, but that's a marketing decision I guess. Just nod and feign fear behind your mask while in the lobby, and then go enjoy a great hotel. I recommend the 2BR/2Bath suites for a family!

Yes, I recommend this property.

AuntR

January 14, 2021

Dirty room

The door to the rooms are sealed with a sticker stating the the rooms have been "sanitized" upon arrival but our room floor was filthy with both loose dirt and dried spills spots. There was also a dirty washcloth in the washing machine. There is no daily cleaning during your stay and you have to ask for clean towels. There was supposed to be detergent for one load of laundry but there was none.

LBKS

January 21, 2021

2021 Trip

Great clean place to stay. Great place for kids with easy access to beach! Overall great place. Will visit again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry

January 21, 2021

Great updated rooms

Been coming here for years now. Walked into a fresh updated room with nice decor and colors. The room was very clean. Maintenance was immediately sent to address minor issues we had. Due to Corona some amenities were closed which was a bummer. Was pleased to see even the fountain was drained and scrubbed clean. If I had a complaint I would say to make more late checkouts available, especially if there’s an early morning launch and checkout is right after launch or during launch time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mandolin

January 9, 2021

Our little Staycation

My family and I recently stayed at this hotel while our home was undergoing construction work. We were thrilled with the Florida residence discount considering we live only about 10 minutes away. We absolutely love this hotel, perfect for families. The kid area out side by the pool is awesome and fun for the whole family. Loved our ocean front room. Will definitely be coming back again soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toni

January 6, 2021

New Years Getaway

Room was comfortable. Kitchen has bare minimum supplies if you are cooking. Called housekeeping and they had a few things I needed and they delivered. Had lunch pool side and staff was great! Pricey place to stay but enjoyed being there.

jmitv5

December 21, 2020

Great Place

I was visiting my Dad in the hospital close by and remembered this resort from a previous stay years ago.i brought my GF and wanted to make her feel safe and comfortable.The room was super clean and we enjoyed the big tub! We of course got some bubbles and had a candle for mood lighting.It was a great time and so close to many great restaurants. We ca

Yes, I recommend this property.