We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Marie

September 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Spacious for a group of people, loved the beachfront view and the pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dalyla

September 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday inn

Nice amenities but the room was horrible. I did not sleep good for 3 nights and the dryer sucked. Bathroom was to small had to call for bathroom towels and wifi password

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jonesy

September 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Girls Trip

The propert was wonderful and all staff provided great customer service. My girlfriends and I enjoyed the pool, lazy river, restaurant and bar, and access to the beach. Very relaxing vacation!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KatF

September 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

Good Food - awesome pool - great trails - beautiful beach- friendly people - good staff- check out is 10 am not so good

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robid27

August 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place!

Best place we have ever stayed and will definitely be staying there when we are in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elmo

August 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel with great amenities

Wonderful stay, very convenient beach access and an amazing pool for kids and adults.

Yes, I recommend this property.

donjemks35

August 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family reunion/vacation

First time visiting this resort, but not the last. There were 6 of us and we had an amazing time. Resort is very nice and kept very clean. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. You are always greeted with a “good morning/afternoon/evening” by every staff member. There is so much to do between beach, pools, lazy river, mini golf etc. We took advantage of all of them. We also had a great game of volleyball at the pool with another family. Room was awesome, big, very nicely planned out and had everything we could need or want. If you ran out of anything you can go to front desk and ask for it. Beach is beautiful and you can rent 2 chairs and an umbrella for $20. Some good restaurants are within driving and walking distance. A few things that could be corrected would be the push at check in to attend a time share seminar, if someone says no take it gracefully. Also, there were a lot of children in the lazy river without tubes running around crashing into those of us with tubes, enforce what the sign says, “you must be in a tube on the lazy river” Also, enforce the “no drinking/glass bottles in the pool” It is annoying when you are trying to swim and people are standing there drinking and get annoyed if YOU are in their way of drinking when you are trying to swim. Everyone is on vacation, and a pool is for swimming not for someone to stand around getting drunk! There are tables and chairs for that. Other than that this is an awesome place and we will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hotel

August 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property

Nice property, but rooms need to be updated. The food and beverage options are extremely limited and off property transportation is required unless you want to spend your vacation cooking in your room.

Scott

August 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

7 day stay

Only stayed for 4 days room seat like rotting fish second room had coackroaches in it

No, I do not recommend this property.

mari23

July 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ok hotel not so ok staff

A/C was not working and staff tried to fix but after days of it not working and putting large noisy portable A/C units in the middle of the room the problem was not fixed. Then the staff called me a liar and said there was nothing wrong with the A/C yet the maintenance man put it to 70 degrees and it would not drop lower than 80 degrees.

No, I do not recommend this property.