We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

joja

February 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Really fun environment, great ambiance

Really fun environment, great ambiance. Imperial treatment all the way. From the time we arrived up to the end, the level of hospitality and customer service never diminished and continues to be enriched even more. We received nothing but the best. This is one hotel that is definitely remarkable and accolade-worthy for it truly gives you more than your money's value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CRP1

January 31, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good bed bad toilet paper

The staff was willing to help and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mindi1r

February 7, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

staff was awesome hotel was clean had a lot of amenities

GroveTrain

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Next to Cruises

We stayed at this resort the day before our cruise left. The resort puts you right next to the terminals for those taking a cruise I highly recommend staying here. There are many restaurants very close right on the waters if you want to leave the resort area. Rooms were nice big and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chrisgreg

January 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed our time

This resort was so much more then my husband and I had expected. We enjoyed the spacious room and cleanliness as well. Restaurant had excellent food and well as the staff was so wonderful to us . We definitely stay here again .

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

January 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean but could use updates

We went there for two nights before heading to Orlando. We stopped after a long drive hoping for a relaxing meal at the restaurant. The restaurant was poorly managed, they were sending people away and then started seating again. We got our to go and watched the chaos! Very disappointing stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

bc1234

January 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not your home away from home

Tacky decor and older, not-the-cleanest rooms. Fitness center is great.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Fan-Tan

January 24, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun fun fun

Great place to take kids! Our 11 year old daughter and 13 year old son loved spending the day swimming and sliding!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jmrr

January 26, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Loved the hotel, I will stay here again great services and people

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerald

January 25, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Better than most in the area

While away from the beach scene, it is located near the space center and the good restaurants

Yes, I recommend this property.