We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MAR2017

November 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very disappointing

Run down, poor logistics. “Villas” were nothing more than 2-room condos on complete lack of beach. Don’t count on any help or assistance if you arrive after 10PM. Hotel gladly signed us up for shuttle to port, neglecting to tell us we had to pay. Driver was super nasty and told us to ‘take it up with the hotel’. Bad experience all around, and very disappointing start to our cruise vacation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Veronica

November 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility

A great place for families and a wonderful, spacious room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jerry

November 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Watching cruise ships

This is the perfect location for watching cruise ships come and go from port, they have pool side rooms and ocean side rooms, our family goes every two years to this resort and enjoy swimming in the Atlantic Ocean, the rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and our family will visit again

Yes, I recommend this property.

coachjaya

November 12, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall a good experience

I liked the staff and overall service But Oceanside villas are.decent but not really usual Holiday inn club vacation standard They are rather small and felt cramped. Too far away from main property with no other amenities. The staff was exceptionally helpful. The onsite dining is very limited. I hope with their expansion it will be improved. Still a good resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

willsocgv

November 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent resort

A on everything. Great place to spend a weekend or a week.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gumdrops

November 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great place for Kids and adults. A lot to do in the area. Very clean and the staff was very friendly and informative.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MarkyPants

November 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great room with a view

Third time at the resort, as always, a great time, staff was great and attentive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rose

November 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Customer Service

Inadequate customer service. Restaurant was slow and food was not good. Courtesy not extended. Pool closed when it was supposed to be open.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Gregory

November 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly

Pros. Awesome playground. Free putt-putt . Friendly front desk. Great swimming beach. Lot to see. Cons. Ocean is distance away. Not much to do outside of place. Very "hotely " feel and look of rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marty

November 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

The view in the evening and morning was amazing. The ocean view rooms where very spacious and clean. The beds reminded me of something a king and queen would sleep on.

Yes, I recommend this property.