We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jenni

November 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful and relaxing

Can't go wrong here. We will definetally be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

none

November 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Service and Empathy

When making our reservation, an attempt to be upsold was made. Ok.....I told them no, but they kept trying, it's their job but it's RUDE. After Hurricane Irma I called to make sure all was well. I was told yes, the night we checked in we clearly bothered the agent checking us in, the guests above us kept us up late into the evening moving furniture around and then we were woken up by power tools (which supposedly was a generator being used to drain water from the roof on the 5th floor-we were on the 2nd-really?). I called the front desk several times and getting no answer we went up to the main building (we were ocean front) and the line was so long with only 2 people working on checking everyone in. I called and demanded to speak to a manager after being unhappy with the answers I was getting finally from the front desk- the manager called and confirmed we should not be able to hear the generator and that he was going to "check it out" and call my fiance' asap-I requested twice that they move us and they politely skirted around that request- finally after many hours he did contact him to tell him it was the generator and a conversation was had with the guests upstairs about the noise which made them be even more obnoxious. The entire stay was unnerving, the guests upstairs were very rude and inconsiderate and the staff was equally rude and inconsiderate by not doing more to move us and understand the level of frustration and disappointment we felt on one of the most amazing times of our lives.

No, I do not recommend this property.

K Black

October 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent customer service

This stay was an awesome experience. We visited this property due to our going on a cruise. The location was minutes away from the port with a plethora of activities for our son to enjoy. We were able to leave our vehicle at the establishment free of charge and it was still safe and sound upon our return. The staff was very friendly and professional and made our stay very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend others to book a room here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy Dad

October 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great spot before a cruise

My daughter was getting married on a cruise ship. This was a great spot for both families to get too me each other. The Beach was nice and the two families blended at the pool and pool bar. Another perk was extended parking and shuttle to the cruise ship. We were very happy with the experience and highly recommend the resort for anyone cruising out of cape Canaveral.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Canada guy

October 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great amenities and atmosphere.

Overall a very enjoyable experience. The amenities were excellent for the kids and we enjoyed every aspect of the week-end with the exception of the horrible service on our check-out day in the restaurant which was understaffed and handled our breakfast experience very poorly. Looking past this incident, I would recommend the resort to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leyani

October 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

El servicio fue regular

Deberían de cambiar las decoraciones seven algo anticuado no concuerda como seven por fuera es agradable pero dentro de los cuartos parece como cualquier hotel barato no como te lo están cobrando y si pagan mantenimiento en el club es para que servirá un poco mejor las cosas

No, I do not recommend this property.

Livnluv2laf

October 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Large rooms and friendly staff

Overall we enjoyed our stay at this Resort. The staff were very friendly and the amenities were exceptional. The only downfall was a woman that worked the shuttle bus at night. We did not receive a ride from her our entire stay. We were told that the shuttle constantly drove in circles picking people up so we would sit and wait and wait and wait after 15 minutes or so we would start walking and still would not find the shuttle. Needless to say we made a minimum of five trips to and from our hotel room to the resort by foot with four small children. We were not the only guests that were complaining about the driver. One night when the driver was asked where she had been by some of the guests she replied "I was taking a break I'm the only driver on at night and I needed a break".no other staff members of the resort knew where she was.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HappyGi

October 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Awesome Room, refreshing Pools and Hot tubs.. Not far from the beach! Very satisfied!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KB84

October 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great kid play areas

A lot of play area options for kids. Room are but outdated but staff friendly. We did have an issue with ants in room.

Alan

October 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hotel needs some TLC

Staff were polite and gave good service. But room decor was tired and needs a renovation. Food quality in restaurant was poor.

No, I do not recommend this property.