We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Danae

September 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very clean and put together

Loved the resort atmosphere. Just wish we did not have to take a shuttle or drive to the pool as we stayed beach side .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen1981

September 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Room and good atmosphere

We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa with a kitchen and living room area. It was very nice. I believe the rate was a little high. We always stay at hotels that have a great pool area and this one was higher priced than other nicer hotels in the Orlando Area. Aside from that, this hotel was very welcoming and clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Shame about the delay

Disappointed a room was not made available to us for over four hours when early check in was requested and housekeeping advised of our arrival.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr palecek

September 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad stay

Would never stay there again Would never stay there again Would never stay there again Would never stay there again

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bill92

September 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Housekeeping

Housekeeping was a very accomodating and addressed the mold concern quickly.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sarah01

September 8, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect location

We have a 5 year old. This resort provided all the entertainment needed. We did not have to leave the resort to look for activities. So relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dern2008

September 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family resort

Great price for location and amenities offered at hotel. The beds were comfortable but the pillows were not could have been replaced with better quality. But otherwise would stay there again for family vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fun buster

August 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service.

enjoyed our stay, nice pool. Very slow breakfast service on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cardiosandy

August 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service.

Our stay was great! The beach is a little far from the room we had booked but we were right at their huge pool and lazy river area. The resort did have a tram that would carry you right to the beach. This was the first time I didn't stay right on the ocean for my vacation and we made plans to move to a room right on the beach but after reviewing all our options we decided to get a bigger room up at the resort where the Resturant, Tiki Bar, huge pool and lazy river were located and catch the Tram to the beach. This trip was a great get away!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jcl-fr

August 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Toujours aussi agréable

Nous y allons depuis douze ans pour nos enfants : l'immense espace de jeux, les piscines, la rivière avec son toboggan, son mini golf, ses jeux vidéo et son cinéma,son restaurant, la plage magnifique... Et l'autonomie de l'appartement dans lequel nous pouvons cuisiner nos repas. C'est toujours un grand plaisir d'y être pour toute la famille.

Yes, I recommend this property.