We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

cardiosandy

August 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service.

Our stay was great! The beach is a little far from the room we had booked but we were right at their huge pool and lazy river area. The resort did have a tram that would carry you right to the beach. This was the first time I didn't stay right on the ocean for my vacation and we made plans to move to a room right on the beach but after reviewing all our options we decided to get a bigger room up at the resort where the Resturant, Tiki Bar, huge pool and lazy river were located and catch the Tram to the beach. This trip was a great get away!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jcl-fr

August 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Toujours aussi agréable

Nous y allons depuis douze ans pour nos enfants : l'immense espace de jeux, les piscines, la rivière avec son toboggan, son mini golf, ses jeux vidéo et son cinéma,son restaurant, la plage magnifique... Et l'autonomie de l'appartement dans lequel nous pouvons cuisiner nos repas. C'est toujours un grand plaisir d'y être pour toute la famille.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

August 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our experience.

Pool area is great! Everything else is mediocre at best. Need to be aware that housekeeping does not provide service during your stay, and is not convenient to get the essentials.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SurfNole

September 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for families with young children!

Long (but positive) story short, this property is a great value! The service and amenities are good to very good. It's not a luxurious property, however it is well worth the money they charge. Our kids are 4 years old and absolutely love this place. The pool

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish11

August 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rest and relaxation

The villa was comfortable, very spacious and inviting. Large balcony with enough space for 4. Welcoming and kind staff. Location was great. Out of the way and very quiet. Would love to visit again. Recommend to everyone

Yes, I recommend this property.

SJT1963

August 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful suites at Holiday Inn

We rented a 2 bedroom villa and it was the nicest hotel room we ever stayed in. The kitchen was fully stocked with the same Fiesta dishes I had In my house! Everything you need is there. Washed and dryer was so useful and they even left detergent for us. The master bath had a shower and a huge jacuzzi tub. The balcony had a table where we played cards overlooking the pool. Less than half hour from Kennedy space center and an hour from Disney this was a perfect choice. Oh, and 3 flat screens. With kids that was a huge plus. Not to mention blue ray player and unlimited free movies downstairs at the desk. My kids lived in the lazy river and swimming pool. This resort is amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Racesat

August 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor service for Preferred member

Already stated in my overall review. Poor overall service for preferred members.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PGC1

August 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Tired resort representing bad value for money.

See previous comments. They sum up the entire experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pete71

August 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Value

Great place to stay. Very nice beach. Nice helpful staff. Within walking distance to the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KearasNanny

August 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family precruise vacation

I recommend this location for a stay before the cruise. We had 13, ages 60 to 3. Plenty to do for all ages and keeping the kids occupied. The kids playroom area was great. The pools were fantastic. Only "complaint" is the charge to take a shuttle to the cruise terminal. We opted to drive and pay the parking ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.