We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,189 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Marianne

August 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

check in desk and waitress was nice

rude time share people, beach was nice, lazy river pool was nice but too warm.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Milly

August 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Loved where our room was located within the hotel. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Especially the guys that took us to the beach. The grounds are beautiful. The people at the front desk were exceptionally helpful. Would love to stay for a week.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JayC

August 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great gesort, perfect for kids!

Excellent location, lots of great restaurants nearby. We have 4 kids and the child friendly atmosphere was a breath of fresh air. Huge indoor playground, 0 entry pools, and a 4 story water slide made this an ideal resort for my family. Beach shuttle and on beach rentals made this the easiest beach vacation we've ever done. Overall the resort was clean and well maintained with moderately firm beds and all the usual amenities. Will go again for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Swzl

August 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun Vacation

This is a good resort. Great pool and a decent lazy river. Staff are super nice and friendly, and the duo they had playing music by the pool were an awesome surprise. Place is clean, but they could go a step further to really make it shine. We had a good experience and would return, but I would like to see the place do a bit more to offer an experience that truly stands out.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nav1988

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect for the whole family

They had something for everyone. Kids got to enjoy the arcade and movie theatre as well as that large slide by the lazy river. Live music outdoors to entertain everyone at the pool. The food was delicious! The staff let us cut a bday cake and decorate a section of the restaurant with balloons and decorations. Theres a trolly that takes everyone to the beach and back to hotel so there was no need to drive. Friendly staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frank

August 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This Place Is Amazing! I wish We could stay Longer and more Frequently.

I love this Place and the food and service at the Restaurant is amazing. Price is fair for the quality of the food you get. Water Park is great. Overall a great place for the family to vacation at.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cats

August 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

EXCELLENT

Love this hotel love the people we want to keep going to here every time we go to Florida it was the best experience my husband and myself have ever experience in our 30 years of our marriage thank you all for your hospitality

Yes, I recommend this property.

visitorInterconti

August 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Smelly room, no service

The room we had to stay was very dirty and smelly. After the complaint only a new smell was added. The rooms is not serviced (making up room etc) except you pay for it. The resort has nothing to offer except pools. The beach is far away. The restaurant's food variety is limited. I definitely don't recommend this resort and won't come again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Hello

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Once u pull up to he resort you know you won't want to leave. The staff at front desk were all excellent, I'm sure we bugged them to death but they were always great. The first room we stayed in had an odor and mold in the jets of the tub. Also had a 1 roach running around. We upgraded to a bigger room which was perfect. Didn't want to leave the room it was so nice. Pool area was great the kids loved it. Food at tiki bar was very good and priced very good. Wish the beach was a bit closer but shuttle and shuttle drivers were awesome. Overall was a great stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kevin

August 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long-time owner

Everything was great the only problem was you have this nice beautiful Lounge inside with no bartender on a Saturday night that doesn't make sense it wasn't like that before

Yes, I recommend this property.