We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

cape canaveral resort

Cape Canaveral Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(1,188 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

FitNic13

July 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Incredible family destination

Had an amazing time from start to finish. Didn't even get to all the amenities. Stayed at this location for a fun resort day before visiting the Kennedy space center. Exceeded all my expectations. Didn't get a chance to go to the beach, but heard from others it was fantastic. Will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SBPaxton

July 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Vacation Property

very good amenities. Rooms were a little noisy. It was a short stay for us just coming off a cruise, but I would definitely consider this as a destination. First visit to a HI Club Vacations and was very impressed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jazz

July 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend Getaway

Arrived at the resort at 11:00am, and was not assigned a room until well after 4:00pm. Having small children with us, it was very inconvenient. Was overcharged $250.00 by the hotel. When I asked the front desk why this happened, the response was, " Sometimes the night shift doesn't pay attention to what they are posting!! ". Was not recognized as a Gold Elite IHG member.

Yes, I recommend this property.

HoneyBelle

July 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

loads of family fun

The outdoor pool, the slide, the lazy river! The indoor kid zone wore out the boys, they spent hours in there! The game room had lots of fun for adults and children! We were super please that the grounds were so vast and there were so Many different things to do that it never felt crowded anywhere! We will for sure visit here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aolszanski

July 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great vacation stay

Has a good location and lots of fun stuff for kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

kimg

July 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful pool and beautiful room

I loved every moment I spent at the hotel. It was kids friendly with wonderful pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gaby2020

July 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very nice but very lonely beach

No one on becah, no beach activities, dirty beach. hotel very nice, pools fun for kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kate

July 16, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good service, annoying sales pitch, dirty bathroom

Room was not cleaned during our stay, bathroom was not very clean, staff gave the hard sell on the vacation club. Otherwise, everyone was nice and very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cran

July 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Comfort

Resort is in a great location for Central Florida attractions, like Kennedy Space Center, Port Canaveral, Shopping, and Beaches. Studio apartments did not have a balcony. Bed was super comfy. Resort water park was super cool with lazy river and water slide, with a large pool. Beach was an easy walk or you could take the shuttle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

joeinhinesville

July 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Stay

I would have to say that our stay with this resort started an amazing vacation off with a bang. The property is family oriented. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly and professional

Yes, I recommend this property.