WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Professor

February 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location - lots of stairs

I received a phone call the night before telling me there was no elevators on site and the buildings were 3 floors tall. I may have missed this on the website but I asked for a first-floor unit and none were available. There was no assistance offered for my bags. The building numbering system is confusing so I visited the wrong building and wrong end of my building before I found my room. There were some maintenance issues that were not able to be addressed so the bathroom/toilet room door was stuck in the open position all week - no privacy! Facilities personnel were available but not able to fix the problem.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Harvey's from Canada

March 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Vacation

This was a beautiful resort. Villas were spacious, clean and well decorated. Staff were amazing, so helpful. Shuttle service was great also.Would highly recommend. Will definitely stay at all there properties. Great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Indioca

March 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Off the strip

Great option to a hotel room on the strip. Ability to cook own breakfast and not have to go out first thing was very convenient and breakfast is not cheap in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

February 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Everything about this place was great!

Very nice place to stay we, really liked everything about our visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gatekeeper

February 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable room with nice extras.

Great place to relax and unwind. Fireplace was a nice touch as it was cold outside and made it very homey. Plenty of storage for everything and nice amenities provided. Would be great for a family. Shuttle service to the strip was a great bonus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Poppa Rob

February 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and amenities so close to the VEGAS strip

Great staff and more than comfortable room. Like a little oasis from the business day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

x8u2nite

February 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Vacation in Vegas - grossed out

we have been coming here in this place for the third consecutive year... we love the layout of the villa suite - it is like a little house, with dining room , living room, patio , etc... I have been giving this place with high ratings until our recent stay last Feb 16... on our way out .. we were checking and making sure that we did not leave anything of our belongings when my wife found a pack of condoms under the bed! and trash behind the night lamp stand... we were grossed out...sad to say this might be our last stay in this place...

Kimberly

February 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Walk to the strip

Everything was great at this Hotel I love the fact that we had our own kitchen saved us a ton of money

Yes, I recommend this property.

????????

February 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very good

Was difficult to extend reservation without having to make a new reservation

Joeya79

February 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Awesome and relaxing stay... great customer service and great food at the restaurant

Yes, I recommend this property.