WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

acmillion

October 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Las Vegas Experience

My friends and I stayed here for a bachelor party and loved staying at the Holiday Inn Desert Club Resort. It's a short walk from the strip, but it's basically just off of the center of the strip. So once you walked there or took the free shuttles provided, you were a perfect distance from all of the other major casinos and hotels on the strip. There was no smoke or dinging of the slot machines every time you left your room. The resort was quiet, clean, and so much better than staying in a tiny hotel room. We have two of the two-bedroom suites. We slept 11 guys comfortably. Having a full kitchen and living room area in addition to two bathrooms and three large beds was so nice. Overall, it was a place a highly recommend and will stay again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carla12345

October 10, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

AMAZING

Wonderful place. Quite and relaxing. This was very close to the strip, yet far enough away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chesh

October 12, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Very comfortable stay for 4 nights. Very friendly staff. Here for business wish it would have been for leisure. Will definitely stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greg61

October 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beware the Vacation Station

Upon check-in you will be pressured into attending a 90 minute presentation on membership to the Holiday Inn Vacation. You will be offered benefits, but we found the experience - unexpected as it was - very off-putting. We didn't attend in the end. Other than that this is a good place to stay in Vegas with kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mandy

September 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great pool

Had a very enjoyable experiance. Bed was comfortable, and the pool is nice. Within walking distance of the strip is a plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rgbm

September 30, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Spacious rooms, family friendly and walking distance to strip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrs V.L.R

October 3, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable & Perfect Amenities!!!

Our stay was Perfect!!! We were greeted as a IHG Platinum member. Great customer service & the condo was furnished beautifully with every item needed in a home. Great location....the restaurant located on property was a nice touch.....security was on top of things and we felt very safe. Special thanks to Bernie, Kelsey, Monu, Kai in concierges....you all made our stay great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hb22

September 28, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Good spot very good for families and good value relatively convenient location

Yes, I recommend this property.

leid1330

September 23, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family lodging!

Perfect solution for the whole family to stay together. Friendly staff. Beautiful facility. Good food and prices at the Gold Mine Restaurant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Warmangela9

October 4, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice place to stay in LV.Very close by Strip.

The location is pretty good with very good utility and villa to stay. Clean and nice cooking wares with almost every thing we need. Just like stay at home.Very convenient to go anywhere.Will be back next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.