WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lynn

July 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not happy

Reservations took a month to charge my card. Checking in took 2 1/2 hours to wait for a room. No early check ins! And I had to wait in the lobby with my kids. Pool was closed on Saturday. Overall experience sucked. Vacation should have been a better experience. Only positive remark is rooms were nice and big, roomy and clean.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Spirally

June 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place to stay away from all the casino noise

Swimming pools are easy access from any room. Staff was OK, but didn't go out of their way to help us with our bags when we arrived, nor did the desk folks acknowledge us until we spoke to them. Otherwise a nice place. Only 1 restaurant though, and was VERY busy for breakfast. This place needs more food options for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Iowa girl

July 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not very nice .

This resort was not a very friendly clean place as listed on a their website. We are very disappointed with our stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jamm

July 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Nice resort and staff, too bad we had to bugs. They said they were ants but they were everywhere including our bed. It's not a great vacation watching for bugs! They staff did take action but the ants remained. Other than that it was a nice resort and experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stephen

June 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business stay

Great place to get away from strip and stay in a very spacious room. Great and friendly staff No elevators to 3rd or 2nd floors so recommend 1st floor No valet laundry service so you have to wash them using machine and dryer at hotel room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trish

July 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Staff was extremely helpful. Bartender was very friendly. Food was great. Store was great to have on location. Location was perfect. Pool was gorgeous. Room was beautiful. Definitely 10 star location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shocker81

June 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

悪くは無いけど

広い敷地の奥まで部屋が位置しており、シャトルが頼めるとはいえ部屋によっては移動が大変。ラスベガスの中心部からは少し離れており、徒歩移動できない距離でもないがあまりに暑い。シャトルバスもあるが、自由な行動が制限されるのは残念。部屋は古いが設備は揃っており、スタッフも丁寧で、ホスピタリティ自体は良いが、ラスベガスを楽しむにはあまり向かない環境である。

Jr59

July 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

POOR SERVICE

I received poor customer service and the staff FAILED to follow up on my concerns and issue. Could not recommend this Hotel to any travelers at anytime.

No, I do not recommend this property.

steven

June 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great for groups

perfect for large groups , we had our own space yet right there when we wanted to gather.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emdancourt

June 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall

The location is right off the stip. We were able to walk to the High Roller Ferris wheel which we all really enjoyed. They have a courtesy service to take you over to the strip that runs every 15 minutes I believe and well worth it. Pools were very clean along with the gym. Perfect if traveling with children

Yes, I recommend this property.