WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Emdancourt

June 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall

The location is right off the stip. We were able to walk to the High Roller Ferris wheel which we all really enjoyed. They have a courtesy service to take you over to the strip that runs every 15 minutes I believe and well worth it. Pools were very clean along with the gym. Perfect if traveling with children

Yes, I recommend this property.

Squeaky

July 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing and comfortable

Had a very nice stay and great time the shuttles to and from the strip were fantastic and always on time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danny22

July 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best resort in Vegas.

Convenient located near the strip, like the privacy the resort provides and all the amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Biggs

June 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor Service

Room not ready until 5pm. Bed not made up. No bedding for sofa bed. Unfriendly unhelpful staff. Pool closed. No house keeping or clean sheets for 2 week stay. Restaurant staff did not seem to want to serve. On site shop poorly stocked.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mike B

June 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stuff for the whole family to do.

Big modern rooms, pools, food and activities for the whole family. With the exception of a heat wave, this was a great jumping off spot for the many distractions of the Vegas area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deej00042

July 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

One Night Stay in a Resort Setting

Reasonable hotel price for a 1-night stay in a 1-bedroom unit with a full kitchen. Even though we didn't need the kitchen, it gave the unit a condo feel. Covered parking to keep the hot Las Vegas sun off the cars. Five pools, two fitness centers, other amenities. Easy walk to The Strip, right past where the High Roller sits behind the Linq.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rotfai

June 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not like the majority of IHG hotels

The hotel management did not show her intention in making comfortable for my visit. Check in at 3pm but must wait for the room made up. Only after I told them that it had passed the usual checking time, did she tried to accommodate us asap. No upgrade, no breakfast, and no late check out provided. Overall, this is a very unusual for IHG hotels thai I have visited so far. The room are nice and clean though.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Krisg

June 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bad A/C everything else great

The resort is fantastic, the rooms are awesome, the location is perfect. However, we experienced issues with their air-conditioning and had maintenance come at least five times and our room never got below 79° sometimes heading up to 84 it was extremely hot and uncomfortable at night to sleep

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn27

June 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean room and great service

I liked everything in the room. It had a Bluetooth speaker, digital fireplace and a balcony for smokers. It also had utensil and cooking hardware.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TerexUK

June 18, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Conference attendee

Great resort, much quieter than strip hotels. Only problem was pre-purchased breakfast vouchers were not refunded when unable to use because of early flight departure (restaurant not open until 7:00am)

Yes, I recommend this property.