WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Britt24

March 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet spacious clean

Everything at the club was amazing. Everyone was super friendly. It was extremely clean and spacious. The restaurant was great as well as the pools. I loved the shuttle service to and from the strip as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eezzee

March 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Big clean room and great bed

All staff at the resort are great and so is the resort .. could use a better shuttle service to and from the strip or some rental scooters .. your toasters do not work ..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cruisers4fun

March 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location

The location is great the pools not so as most wer under renovation and no one was working on them. the bbqs were not working nor the fireplace in our unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joes

March 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las vegas

Great rooms great atmosphere and friendly hosts , pools were very nice and the restaurant was very good but a bit pricy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Echosix

March 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort.. A

When I booked my room I was not sure what to expect when I arrived I was very pleasantly surprised my villa was incredible it had all the Comforts at home including a washer and dryer which was a nice surprise :) the room itself was very luxurious was very clean and had a lot of space. I will definitely recommend the resort to my friends and family and I plan on staying there again the next time I go to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Thick

March 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from Home!

Better than any casino! Luxury apartment... loved it only wished the Grill was open longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Debkumar

March 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Very good place and value for money and highly recommended for others as well visiting Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BIRD MAN

March 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT STAY

HAD A GREAT TIME ENJOYED THE AMENITIES AND NICE STAFF EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND COZY

Yes, I recommend this property.

BusinessTraveller

March 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value, excellent room

Great experience. Highly recommend. Was traveling on business and looking for a non-casino hotel to avoid smoke. Will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Agu0595

March 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comodo y espacioso resort a metro del Strip

La comodidad de un apartamento, las ventajas de un resort a solo metros del Strip. Muy recomendable por su ubicacion y el espacio en las habitaciones.

Yes, I recommend this property.