WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tams

February 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

This was a perfect place for our group. There was just enough space for all 4 of us so that we weren't congested in one room. Bummed that we didn't get to utilize the pool/jacuzzi because the weather was just too cold. I would definitely stay here again for my trip back to Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BigRed23

February 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great stay at HIV Desert Club

Excellent place to stay in Vegas! Spacious one-bedroom suite, one block from the strip, great staff. Highly recommend this property. The only thing it lacks is a decent restaurant. The one on site is small, with limited menu and slow service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RichKings

February 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

Highly recommend this property staff is friendly, rooms are very big and comfortable, and lots of activities for guests to do here. Loved it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chad23

February 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic stay

Everyone and everything was great! The rooms are large with everything you need. The restaurant was very accommodating. The fitness center and pools were very nice. I will definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alejandro

February 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelente servicio

Nada en particular. La estadía estuvo dentro de lo esperado. Todo en orden y limpio. La lavavajillas no funcionó muy bien

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tavera

February 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice property just off stripp

Enjoyed the stay. Nice spacious clean room. Property is clean and feels safe. Close enough to walk to the strip if you want to.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roxanne

February 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, comfy, great service

I have stayed at this property several times while traveling to Las Vegas for business. It is clean comfortable, with good service. I don't like staying in a casino and this location is close enough to enjoy the casino if you want or stay in and relax on your balcony for a morning cup of coffee or glass of wine in the evening.

Francis

February 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great family atmosphere

Holiday Inn Vacation resorts compliment wither the couples retreat or family vacation and worht the money.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

February 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time a lot of fun , the room was very clean and staff was great

Very comfortable room and i will stay here every chance i get because it close to the Las Vegas and the e xcitement. The overall staff was great and very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve 70

February 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Excellent place to stay in Vegas. Used as place to to stay while meeting with friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.