WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Steve 70

February 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas

Excellent place to stay in Vegas. Used as place to to stay while meeting with friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BusinessMan

February 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best place in Vegas to stay

If you want to be by the action of the strip without the smoke and frustration of parking miles from your room then this is the place. It puts you in a short walk to the strip while enjoying a secure resort where you are not afraid to have your kids walk to the swimming pool. The price is very reasonable, as well. I'll be back for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacationmode24/7

February 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and nice staff

The pools looked fantastic and saw many people swimming at various times. The floors always looked clean. We were not expecting maid service each day of our stay and it was a nice surprise to come home to clean towels and a made bed. People were not pushy about the vacation club aspect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julie2004

February 21, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and amazing service

Entry security were friendly and helpful. The grill had excellent service and food choices.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donna G

February 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

Loved it there staff was great would most definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scilla071989

February 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Greay service. Comfy beds

The staff was really friendly from begging to end! The rooms were big as well as kitchen dinning and living room! The balcony had an amazing view! Heated pools were amazing!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra

February 20, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall stay

My stay was very nice. However this survey should allow me to just address my review using as few words as I need to use.

Yes, I recommend this property.

opi3471

February 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Updated Villas!

Our Villa was clean, well maintained and comfortable. We unfortunately did not take advantage of all of the amenities but this is a great place for couples and for families.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DPJ4088

February 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love the Desert Club Resort!

I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Club Vacation properties before and love them! This is my third Club Vacation property I've stayed at. I greatly prefer the full condo accomodations instead of the standard hotel room. A much better value, especially considering the additional space, occupancy, and ability to cook and enjoy meals as a group instead of always going to restaurants. Location is great, just a block east of the central part of the Las Vegas Strip, easily within walking distance so you can leave your vehicle there. They even have a shuttle that stops at various points on the Strip. No resort or parking fees, plenty of covered parking, excellent security, several pools. There aren't as many activites onsite as other locations, but with everything Sin City within walking distance, that wasn't an issue at all. It rained for most of the weekend, but we didn't mind. The balcony was great for enjoying some fresh air instead of being trapped in a smokey casino. I visit Vegas several times a year and became tired of the typical casino hotel. Since I usually travel in a group anyway, this is my new favorite place to stay in Vegas! I'm even staying here again when I come back in 2 weeks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

February 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Very clean staff is nice grounds are clean. Rooms were updated and very nice . Enjoyed our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.