WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kitt

February 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and extremely nice kitchen

The bed was.comfortable, wish we could've slept longer but busy schedule prevented this. The kitchen as great and we made fresh breakfasts everyday. All utensils, pots and pans and even baking dishes were included. Will definitely book her again when we travel to Vegas again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Weldingbabe

February 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful atmosphere!

This was a home away from home. My husband and I had the most comfortable stay. Full kitchenette, dining area and living area with washer and dryer and a large bathtub! We were so thrilled with this stay. We were a 5 min walk to the Vegas Strip, so we felt relieved to be in a quiet area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mayme

February 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best value for the space

This resort is my favorite place to stay in Vegas. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place right off the strip and wants space to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MrZFerreira

February 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Apartment style with Vegas strip a quick walk away!

We stayed here for a quick family reunion and it was a perfect suite for 6 adults. We had a blast and enjoyed being able to save our leftovers in the fridge for the late night munchies. Nice, and clean. Outside of the hotel looks like an older apartment complex but the inside is really nicely remodeled.

Yes, I recommend this property.

happy guy

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Great location, stayed to attend a wedding and found the facility, services and staff first rate

Yes, I recommend this property.

GeoC

February 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location

Great service and clean.. love the room size big and comfy able.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sandy

February 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vegas

great employees, great location, safe, fun, friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hollywood

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing stay

Very nice enjoyed the close proximity to the strip. I would definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

February 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

房间布局合理

除了客厅外,还带有煮食的厨具,可针对自己的口味进行煮食,降低到由于饮食习惯不同而带来的不适!另外,房间周遭环境非常漂亮,让人奖心悦目

Yes, I recommend this property.

wvx333

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

酒店比较安静

客房布置等较满意,但前台给人的感觉有些冷冰冰的,不是非常友好。客房服务较满意,连住挺不错的,checking out办理时满意。

No, I do not recommend this property.