WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

sandy

February 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vegas

great employees, great location, safe, fun, friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hollywood

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing stay

Very nice enjoyed the close proximity to the strip. I would definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

February 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

房间布局合理

除了客厅外,还带有煮食的厨具,可针对自己的口味进行煮食,降低到由于饮食习惯不同而带来的不适!另外,房间周遭环境非常漂亮,让人奖心悦目

Yes, I recommend this property.

wvx333

February 4, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

酒店比较安静

客房布置等较满意,但前台给人的感觉有些冷冰冰的,不是非常友好。客房服务较满意,连住挺不错的,checking out办理时满意。

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pavel

February 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No special comments

The level of services is corresponding to Holliday Inn hotels.

Yes, I recommend this property.

nair family

February 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort

It is convenient location but outside the strip. Front desk staff were excellent . The restaurant staff were so good and ready to serve to your likings

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hc799

February 2, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

拉斯维加斯不一样的选择

拉斯维加斯不一样的选择,这个酒店没有赌场,厨房呀,沙沙发,洗衣机,冰箱等家用电器都有,还有烤火的壁炉,位置也不错,就在威尼斯后面,很安静的酒店,酒店就是一个小区,像个村子。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bobby

February 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing

For any member I would recommend staying at this location when you visit Las Vegas I'm not sure that I completely filled out the survey correctly but I will have to tell you that the rooms are spectacular the location is wonderful and the service is impeccable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mlgsweet

February 7, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort

Great rooms, clean and comfortable. Nice people too

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laurie

January 25, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Vegas resort

Cant say anything bad about this property. Everything went well..nice and quiet...lots of different types of pools.... This property was exceptional. That's all I Have to say

Yes, I recommend this property.