WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Beniel

January 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

價格優惠適中

如有賭場設備,在賭場會是更好的選項 熱水供應不太足夠,四個人使用會太少 部分設施的清潔度不足 像是盆栽內灰塵很多,洗手台上有殘留毛髮

Yes, I recommend this property.

SoundShake

February 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet location in a not so quiet town

I was in town for a conference and show and did not want to stay on the strip. The hotel was far enough away to be quiet but close enough I could walk to my meetings at one of the main strip hotels. I enjoyed having a full kitchen and small living area to relax in. The exercise room had new equipment and the pools were well maintained. I will certainly stay here again if I'm ever in the area again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

1111

January 31, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spire

The resort was just OK. Nothing to write home about.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bob234

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This place sucks

This property is set up to benefit the staff and management not the guests.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Poozle Perry

January 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location just off the strip.

Hotel is within walking to the strip, but far enough away to get out of the crowds and action when returning to hotel. It was nice to have free parking just outside your door. We traveled with 14 people, so it was nice to have a living rooms to gather and a kitchens to make breakfast. If you don't mind walking up, I'd ask for a 3rd floor room so you don't have the noise of the guests moving around late at night above you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

January 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Off-Strip Location

Desert Club provided a clean, full suite within walking distance of the strip at a much lower cost than staying on the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TonyD

January 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Two bedroom suite near the strip at a great price. Very quiet and clean. Not having to walk the kids through a casino just to go to the pool was very nice. Lots of activities for the kids and not a lot of drunk people to bug them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missy

January 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A bit pricey on weekends

Overall the experience is good. This last visit we encountered constant planes flying over our condo from McCarron.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wildcatfan

January 27, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort and close to strip

Resort is nice. Walking distance to Las Vegas Strip. Would stay here again and recommend to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trapped89

January 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Nice stay. Rooms are large and updated. I would def stay here again

Yes, I recommend this property.