WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jbrey22

October 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great place just off the strip

nice rooms with good customer service. restaurant has good food. all prices are reasonable

Yes, I recommend this property.

MKennedy64

October 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Facility, Walking distance to the Strip.

The Suite we stayed in was much nicer than what we were expecting considering the price. We were not expecting to have such a nice Suite considering the price was a fraction of what it cost to stay on the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wiley51

October 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place off the strip

When you check in and staying for a period of time, please be sure not to be put at the back of resort. You get a view of the parking garage and deal with all the staff parking and very noisy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

scobrn

October 10, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not impressed

If this resort and room was there to impress us in order to buy into the vacation club it didn't work. The room was very dark and the entryway very dirty depressing.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jackiecam27

October 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

We enjoyed 2 days of relaxation and comfort within walking distance of the Vegas Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tjcathy

September 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

完美

到店升级了房型,一切都那么完美,如果早餐可以自助就更完美了毕竟是度假酒店!工作人员热情沟通住客习惯和习惯,各岗位员工都愿意帮助客人,非常满意,在去会多住两天的!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lauren88travel

September 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible experience

After driving from Southern California I was met with "we don't have your reservation." I tried to provide my confirmation number and the front desk lady didn't want it. After finally finding my reservation because it was "on hold" I was told check out was 10am. This point it was almost 11pm, I asked for a 12pm checkout so my husband could relax while I was at my morning work appointments. I was told there was no late checkouts. When I asked if there could be an exception made because I was a spire member she said they do not recognize the rewards program at that location. I was not greeted thanking me for being a spire member or ask if I wanted welcome points or a bag. I trekked over to my room after this encounter to find out I was put in a handicap accessible room with a queen bed. I had specifically booked a king bed and was never told they were changing my request. I called the front desk asking for the room I booked and was charged for. They sent over the bellwoman who was beyond rude. She asked be what was wrong with the room after I had already resolved everything with the lady at the front desk. When we told her we could handle our luggage and just needed the new room keys she insisted to follow us to the room. She stated "I want to make sure the room is up to your standards." She made it seem like it was my fault the girl at the front desk had given me the wrong room. On the walk over there she had continued to grill us if we had stayed at their location before, that should not matter! I love ihg hotels and will hands down never stay at this location again or recommend it to anyone.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mr. Picholo

October 4, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great one night stay in Vegas close to the strip

Very comfortable, relaxing one night stay in Vegas! Enjoyed this place very much, will be back here again soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Easy19

October 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

schöne Anlage

Die Anlage an sich ist sehr schön, Zimmer schön und geräumig, Leider sind andere Gäste sehr rücksichstlos in Sachen Lautstärke während der Nacht. Vorrangig wurde das Hotel wegen seiner günstige Lage ausgewählt. Da ich aus beruflichen Gründen in USA war kann ich den Urlaubseffekt nicht beurteilen. I.Mohr

Yes, I recommend this property.

JHE999

September 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very spacious suite

Comfortable bed and good service. Many different buildings made it a bit hard to find the right building and room, but I figured it out in a few minutes looking at the resort map. Very good value.

Yes, I recommend this property.