WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MarceB

September 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room Cleanliness not up to standard for a resort

My room smelled on arrival, it had to be deordorized. It was obvious that the room was not cleaned to a resort standard. I stay in quality hotels all the time and the room cleanliness did not meet others standards. The staff was nice.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Marcie64

September 25, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very friendly and helpful Resort staff..excluding Sales Dept

I enjoyed the Housekeeping Staff, Concierges, Resort Staff at check in...all were helpful. I had a problem with the Sales Dpt. The rooms are beautiful...the fireplace should be available in September. A Jacuzzi would be nice also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mechelle SLC

September 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family villa

Lots of space - separate bedroom, living room and full kitchen. TV in bedroom and living room. Fireplace in living room. Sofa sleeper in living room. Full kitchen. The bed was very comfortable and the property very quiet at night. Lots of room and great for a family! We will definitely stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RasDK

September 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay

Stayed here for 2 weeks in september. We like the rooms and the shuttle service is perfect. The location is great.. off the strip, but only 10 min. walk away. The only thing about the hotel is that the main pool is very cold. We can highly recommend this hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

アロハガール

September 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

素晴らしい休日

最高の立地で、気さくなスタッフのおもてなし。 シャトルサービスもあり、アメニティも充実。 また、次回も滞在したい。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bucksee

August 23, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Viva Las Vegas!!!!

Best place to stay hands down!!! Great location,, great service,,, great bar/food!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TM1919

September 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay just off the strip

Great place to stay just off the strip. Clean property with room for the whole family. Fully stocked kitchen really helped us save on meals. We will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sparks16

September 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort near the Strip

This is very convenient, 5 minute ride from the Strip. The rooms are clean and very spacious!

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

no worries

from the moment you walk in you know you are on good hands great customer service clean facilities, parking, rooms. no worries about your car.

Yes, I recommend this property.

printer21

September 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice vacation

Getting around from the resort is easy you can take the scheduled shuttles it you don't want to walk to the strip which is only 1-2 blocks to the Linq where you can walk thru a street lined with shops and restaurants. They also have a shuttle to bring you from your building to the front of the resort once you call they are there right away a service I did not use as you could walk between the other buildings to get to the front pretty quick but if you don't like to walk this was a great option for you. If you are not interested in the timeshare presentation and the discounts that come with it just say no you are not interested then they will push again just say no again then that is it they will not ask again as this happens as soon as you check in. I have stayed at other timeshare places and they are all the same try to get you to go to a meeting as soon as you check in but once you say NO they do not bother you again. I would definately stay here again as the overall experience was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.