WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,713 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

zhang79

July 2, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

硬软件都很不错,值得推荐

整体环境(酒店内外)不错,保洁服务也很及时、到位。家居式的硬件配置很适合家庭式入住。要是能配上热(开)水壶就更好了。 总体而言,酒店硬软件的高效、有序的运作印象深刻,性价比总体还不错。下次旅行应该还会优先选择。

Yes, I recommend this property.

KCLady

May 28, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great price and location

It is located a block off the strip in the middle of the strip so it is walking distance, but able to step away for some peace and quiet. Completely remodeled and updated. Five pools on the property so none of them were ever crowded. Kitchen was stocked with all the dishes and utensils you need, plus a gas grills throughout the property. Brand new washer and dryer, gas fireplace, huge bathroom, and the list goes on and on. The price was super low and there was plenty of parking in a secured parking lot with security officer at check in. It was nice to relax by the pool all day, cook lunch or dinner on the grill and then head out one the town at night. We will definitely go back and want to check out their properties in other cities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spcwilson

June 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overnight for airport departure

You could do a lot better! The service was not what I expected and there was benefit being a reward member.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bronco4

June 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and comfortable place to stay

We were there on our 40th wedding anniversary. Quiet away from the strip but within walking distance. There were shuttles you could also take. 5 pools which was great, didn't have to race down to get spot like some on the strip. Bar and place to dine there. Good prices, not so expensive as on the strip. Slept great, comfortable rooms and Quiet. Would recommend to stay there again

Yes, I recommend this property.

L.C.48

June 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort for business, nope !

I will return to this property for vacation but not for a business stay. a regular Holiday Inn express is much better suited. The restaurant / Bar is way to small as breakfast each day was a very long wait for a table. Once seated the staff did a good job but it took to long as they were overwhelmed. When checking in the updated stay information I had provided on line was nowhere to be found so it was a major tap dance at the check in counter. I would only recommend this property for a vacation stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JC 65 Mty

June 16, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mucha atención

Muy buenas personas, te sientes muy atendido, comprendido muy esmerados en servir TODOS

Yes, I recommend this property.

AK123456

June 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location, but need more attentive staff

Nice location, just off the strip; rooms are nice and comfortable. The staff though, it not very attentive - found a couple of issues - took a long time to get it resolved or did not get resolved.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ADsince1983

June 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible service

Had to be moved to another room on first night then 2 days later in the new room the water heater had to be replaced so I had to leave the room for several hours. Credit card was charged twice and no one seems interested enough to take care of it or call me back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

inging

June 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

環境舒適

環境好 舒適 廚具應有盡有 價格合理 整潔 地理位置優良 服務人員態度佳 空間大

Yes, I recommend this property.

ash2200

June 14, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice

good priced hotel with great amenities and cleaniness. would come back in future