WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

shawndc1

September 1, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our best Vegas room & value

Great, comfortable 2-bedroom unit at a super price. Right next to the Strip too. We'll be back for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeePC

August 27, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Ambience

Holiday Inn has brought this resort to the next level with excellent service and maintenance of the facilities. Everything about this resort gives credit to the dedication of the staff in running a first class vacation spot. For us it is close enough to the "Strip" to walk (about 10 min walk door to door - that's my brisk walk) but keeps the strip at bay when we just want to enjoy the sun and pool (for those who have not visited this resort it has 5 pools) without the noise of the "Strip". I know that we will recommend this resort to our friends and will be back again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DarnelC

August 29, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious 2 bedroom

The two bedrooms were very spacious and appropriate for our guest (my mother-in-law) and my family. All the rooms were clean and to have the option of an in-house laundry room is more than satisfactory.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sunshine081206

August 22, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not up to Holiday Inn Standards

The bedroom was small. You had to lower your head when walking around the bed so you didn't hit the television. The shower water pressure was awful. The mattress was old and sunk in on one side. The sheets did not fit the mattress.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bexee

August 21, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good off strip location

I am not going to rewrite the long glowing review I made, the hotel is nice, I agree the Club bar and restaurant is too small, it could do with a second location at the back, the swimming pools look nice and the apartments are comfortable and well appointed. The Resort staff need training, they are very slow to deal with customers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tsuky

August 18, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Renovated condo was excellent!! Shuttle service quite good and Tony and Joel offering great service and information. Daniel helped also throughout our stay. I will for sure go back. Sylvie

Yes, I recommend this property.

Annie01852

August 24, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful suite, great value!

Upon opening the door to the suite, my son exclaimed with shock and delight, "How much did you pay for this place?!" I was happy to tell him that this was the least expensive accommodation I could find for the particular Saturday night we stayed. I booked it on a whim because we left the Grand Canyon a day earlier than anticipated and had to find a room quickly back in Las Vegas. The spaciousness, cleanliness, fireplace, decor--everything was just fabulous for our party of 5. We were able to do our laundry in the washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

hzleyes13

August 24, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect location, fabulous service

The property is blocks from Las Vegas strip, Staff were so friendly and helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Queenstownisbest

August 25, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic room

The 2 bedroomed villa we stayed in was absolutely wonderful we cannot fault it in any way. It was so spacious and everything from the kitchen sink was provided! There were ample towels, crockery provided even washing up liquid and washing powder. The beds were very comfortable and everywhere was spotlessly clean on arrival. The whole site was kept clean and the staff were all polite and helpful nothing was too much trouble for anyone. I would highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mathteacher2718

August 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Friendly

Good value to sleep family of 5 per room. Nice to have full kitchen and have access to restaurant on site. Shuttle service to town also very convenient

Yes, I recommend this property.